Reviews

What our clients shared

kevinn moshkovich Avatar
kevinn moshkovich
6/08/2021 – Google

An experience we will truly never forget. When Cindy and I first spoke to him on zoom we instantly knew from his personality he was a perfect fit for us. He helped us through our song choices to lighting and brought an ambiance and vibe that people have been talking about and still will for a long time!

Varda Amar Avatar
Varda Amar
1/06/2021 – Google

Baturo Brothers Entertainment was so accommodating to my requests. He was playing music until the very end of the party and took any request from the guests as well. People were on the dance floor all night due to his high quality choice of music and sound system. He was very responsive before, during and after booking and was on time. I highly recommend anyone who needs a great dj to use his company. 10/10!!! I would use him again for a future event. Thank you for making my party amazing!

Uriel Vigler Avatar
Uriel Vigler
positive review 
5/16/2017 – Facebook

DJ Baturo has been performing at many of our events for the last couple of years and we highly recommend!

Shula Eskenazi Avatar
Shula Eskenazi
12/27/2021 – Google

Mike Baturo made my wedding an incredible event. I couldn’t be happier. He knew intuitively which type of music would go with how the crowds mood was at any given moment. Truly talented. I highly recommend him!!!

Yoni Leykin Avatar
Yoni Leykin
9/27/2020 – Google

I have been to many many many weddings , bar mitzvahs , and other parties in my life. NOT ONE OF THEM CAN COMPARE TO WHAT BATURO BROTHERS ENTERTAINMENT WILL DO FOR YOUR EVENT THEY ARE AWSOME. I hired Baturo brothers entertainment for my wedding and they were the reason my wedding was incredible. They knew at what moment to have what songs and how to merge them with other songs. They had a perfect mix of music to play at every second. Every moment of my wedding has perfect music thanks to them. Not to mention they are some of kindest most professional people you will ever deal with. I highly recommend using this trustworthy DJ for any event.

Maital George Avatar
Maital George
5/23/2022 – Google

DJ Bartulo and his MC were amazing!!! I booked them for my sons bar mitzvah. Mike was professional and responsive throughout the wholeProcess. They had the kids up and out of their seats every moment of the evening. The energy, the games, the fun, just wonderful. All the kids were raving about how much fun they had. Not only was the music great, but Mike and the MC stuck to the schedule and helped make the night flow without a single hiccup. I’m so glad I chose them! They will be our go tos for every event going forward 🙏 Thank you guys again so much!!!

Samuel Abayev Avatar
Samuel Abayev
positive review 
8/12/2018 – Facebook

I want to personally thank Baturo Brothers Entertainment for hosting my event with their professional DJ and MC service!
You kept the crowd and the dance floor going all night!
Keep it up and I highly recommend Baturo Brothers Event.

Beth Posner Ginsberg Avatar
Beth Posner Ginsberg
positive review 
12/07/2016 – Facebook

I was so happy with DJ Mike and his MC and his dancers. We used him for my daughter’s Bat Mitzva celebration. Everyone was very professional and really kept the party going! The lighting set up was beautiful and made my daughter feel very special. I HIGHLY recommend him and look forwsrd to booking him for my next simcha!

Liana Mordakhai Avatar
Liana Mordakhai
1/27/2020 – Google

It was a pleasure to work with Mike Baturo. He exceed all of our expectations. He was professional and kept the party alive the entire time. His selection appealed to the wide variety of musical tastes and guests age. Everyone had such a great time. Highly recommend him and looking forward to working with him again in the future.

Masha Vorochkova Avatar
Masha Vorochkova
9/08/2021 – Google

The best DJ ever! DJ Baturo was very communicative and attentive with our music preferences. He created the perfect playlist for us. I am very particular about music selection and DJ Baturo went above and beyond. The MC was also really great. It was an amazing night! Thank you so much.

jonah Avatar
jonah
9/23/2020 – Google

I have been to many many many weddings , bar mitzvahs , and other parties in my life. NOT ONE OF THEM CAN COMPARE TO WHAT BATURO BROTHERS ENTERTAINMENT WILL DO FOR YOUR EVENT THEY ARE AWSOME. I hired Baturo brothers entertainment for my wedding and they were the reason my wedding was incredible. They knew at what moment to have what songs and how to merge them with other songs. They had a perfect mix of music to play at every second. Every moment of my wedding has perfect music thanks to them. Not to mention they are some of kindest most professional people you will ever deal with. I highly recommend using this trustworthy DJ for any event.

Eli Arshadnia Avatar
Eli Arshadnia
positive review 
1/05/2018 – Facebook

Me as a DJ myself, I chose Dj Mike Baturo for my brothers Bar Mitzva. After knowing him as my friend for years and watching him preform at various events, I must say Baturo is the way to go! His passion for music and love for what he does will not let you down!!! Baturo all the way. Don’t think twice.

shaina t Avatar
shaina t
1/27/2020 – Google

DJ Baturo was absolutely fantastic! THANK YOU so much from the bottom of our hearts for enhancing our engagement party! I couldn’t imagine our party without him! We had a very diverse crowd, and he catered to the type of music we wanted him to play at the right moments. He is reasonably priced, and the lighting was exactly as we had requested. He was a huge hit amongst our party guests. Highly recommend !!

avieli amar Avatar
avieli amar
3/23/2021 – Google

Dj BATURO ! thank you so much for such an amazing 👏 event love the work that you didVery professional and amazing costemer serviceYou can’t have an alsome party with out good musicAnd Dj BATURO has that good music and good vibe to complete any event/party Thank you so much definitely a night to remember

chana uzhansky Avatar
chana uzhansky
1/27/2020 – Google

Best music entertainment ever!!! First compliment from all my guests- “music was so awesome!” Highly recommend and cant wait to hire them again.

Moshe Alp Avatar
Moshe Alp
positive review 
6/13/2017 – Facebook

DJ Baturo was amazing at our sons Bar Mitzvah. Thank you for an amazing time. he got the crowd dancing and jumping. The entire night was bouncing. 5 star rating from our friends and family. 10 star rating from us **********

Jamie Abramova Avatar
Jamie Abramova
2/20/2022 – Google

Mike did not stop playing throughout the party, and he smiled through the whole thing! Was a pleasure to work with, super easy going and a crowd pleaser! Will definitely be using again!

Mishel Kay Avatar
Mishel Kay
positive review 
3/12/2019 – Facebook

Baturo brothers were the DJs to my wedding. They did such an amazing job. They put such a personal touch on everything and had a very speedy response whenever he was needed to answer all of my concerns and questions. I would recommend him to everyone whether your event is big or small! Thank you so much for making my event so special !

Peter S. Fradman Avatar
Peter S. Fradman
positive review 
5/02/2017 – Facebook

DJ Baturo…..5 star rating all the way! Spinning away my engagement party all the way through my wedding night! The absolute best! Recommend him and only him. DJ BATURO!!!!

Rachel C Avatar
Rachel C
10/27/2020 – Google

Where to start! Due to covid, a time of uncertainty and nervousness, Mike ensured that the entertainment at our wedding was nothing to worry about.Meeting with Mike on zoom, he was super personable and friendly, making it a pleasurable experience to go through what we wanted. He was always accessible via text or call. We had many requests before the wedding about what kind of playlists, songs, etc. that we wanted and he not only made sure that all was taken care of, but answered promptly.The music at the wedding was perfect and every single guest enjoyed themselves. We are still getting calls from guests about how great it was over a month after the wedding. Of course, the music is important, but we cannot recommend Mike enough for his professionalism, kindness, and enthusiasm for his work. Thank you, Mike!

Zack Parker Avatar
Zack Parker
2/20/2022 – Google

Mr. Mike Baturo aka DJ Baturo, is the BEST DJ OF ALL TIME!!! I saw him by my friends wedding and he was so amazing that without hesitation i booked him for mine. He’s so professional, caring, and creative with his Dj skills. He’s knows how to cater to every crowd and can make a wedding feel like its worth million bucks. Hands down he should be known worldwide with his talent! Thank you so much for making my wedding such a special event. Much love!

Oren Hecht Avatar
Oren Hecht
4/27/2022 – Google

This dj is amazing!!!!!!! He knows how to feel the crowd, and play the music you want. I could not stop dancing the entire night!Not only is dj Mike amazing in what he does, he is very nice and understanding.He also returns emails and texts quickly and eases any stress or anxiety you may have. I made the best decision to choose him and would have not wanted anyone else💙💙💙The MC was also amazing and the best. They kept the crowd upbeat and happy.5 stars all the way!

Leah Weiss Avatar
Leah Weiss
5/06/2022 – Google

Thanks for a superb job at our Bar Mitzvah! The choice of music was on point throughout the evening. Sound was loud and clear and lighting was excellent. Dj Baturo is wonderful and very responsive. Was a pleasure dealing with him!Thank you

Sarah Alperin Avatar
Sarah Alperin
positive review 
6/06/2017 – Facebook

Best Dj out there. Made our Simcha a hit. We had the best time thanks to Mike:)

Jen Bee Avatar
Jen Bee
3/02/2016 – Facebook

Excellent you are amazing … great music great talent i will def call you for my next event !!!

Mirav Sor Avatar
Mirav Sor
positive review 
5/23/2018 – Facebook

Very professional, takes your vision and makes it a reality and a pleasure to work with!!

Albert Beda Avatar
Albert Beda
positive review 
3/16/2018 – Facebook

Awesome dj and would definitely recommend , he will cater exactly to your needs

Sara Emily Avatar
Sara Emily
positive review 
12/23/2015 – Facebook

He was the DJ by my wedding last February and I couldn’t be happier with his performance he did exactly what I asked and was very understanding of what type of music I wanted and he made my wedding, if you want an amazing DJ this is ur guy !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chaim Grush Avatar
Chaim Grush
positive review 
12/17/2015 – Facebook

Gave me the time of my life for my engagment party and my best friends wedding thank you i owe u some of my greatest nights

Ariella Kashi Avatar
Ariella Kashi
9/08/2021 – Google

I first met DJ Baturo at an event several years ago, before even meeting my fiancé. I remember having a ton of fun at the event so I took his contact info for any future events I’d plan. Years later, he was the first person I hired for my wedding.From the beginning, he was so easy to work with and honest/straightforward about costs. He has great equipment and a sick lighting set up. He was able to hook us up with any entertainment we wanted, including a darbuka player and sax player and only hires the best.The music and entertainment elevated the entire event. The party didn’t stop for a second, our guests barely wanted to sit down to eat. Our guests keep talking about it and have been asking for his contact info. He can play any type of event and any type of music. Hire him now !!!!!

Allen Gorokhov Avatar
Allen Gorokhov
7/08/2021 – Google

Before planning an event, I looked into many DJs including Baturo Brothers Entertainment. Not only was DJ Mike’s price very reasonable, he worked every step of the way to ensure that this event would be one incredible night to remember. DJ Mike listens and feels the emotion of the crowd as they are dancing away. Any DJ could just put on a few tracks/playlists..however not every DJ can feel the emotion of the crowd. The second people walked in there was mellow house music and in middle of the night till the end of the event, it was just LIT (if that’s the word to use). He looked around the room and saw the demographic of the room and played the music that he knew people would love. I didn’t have to request: “DJ Mike, please put on xyZ” he knew exactly what would make the party.

st mal Avatar
st mal
2/13/2022 – Google

We had such a good time with mike he turned our vort into a party. He was very nice and accommodating. Really nice guy and the music he played was amazing. We really had a great time with him and would 100% recommend him.

Ruby Abadi Kababieh Avatar
Ruby Abadi Kababieh
positive review 
11/12/2018 – Facebook

We recently had my son’s bar mitzva and we were very happy with Baturo Entertainment. Professional and caring, they kept in touch with all what we need till the day of the bar mitzva. We highly recommend them.

Dayana Manashirova Avatar
Dayana Manashirova
positive review 
3/28/2016 – Facebook

I would like to thank Mike Baturo from Baturo and High Volume DJs and MC Yoni for the fun and pumping music throughout the night! All of our guests were happy (and they’re super hard to please – especially the older generation wink emoticon !!) You listened to what we wanted and helped make it a truly enjoyable and fun night. So thank you for going out of your way to make Rachel and Judah’s wedding so beautifully upbeat!

Gabriel Prox Menashe Avatar
Gabriel Prox Menashe
positive review 
9/14/2019 – Facebook

Great staff – very knowledgeable !! Highly recommend. Also very involved in the community. Thank you for outstanding service!

Rachel Boruchov Avatar
Rachel Boruchov
10/04/2021 – Google

Omg where do i start Dj Baturo came highly recommended to me by someone, he not only has the right beats and feels the crowd but he is also such such such a pleasure to work with. He is attentive to every detail, answers all questions and gives great advice aswell. We also ordered a photo booth besides the professional photographer that we had and i must say that it was the best idea to do that. The photobooth was such a hit at the party, we had so many people and friends and kids omg that kids enjoyed it so much and the young man who was running the booth,Aron,he was so patient with every child. We know how kids can be alittle abnoxious at times and well other things haha but i observed how Aron was so patient and sweet to every child.. thank you so much Dj Mike Baturo .. i feel blessed to have such a great team that made our party that much more awesome 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Rifky Spira Avatar
Rifky Spira
2/23/2021 – Google

Bravo to the Barturo brothers on uplifting our son’s bar mitzvah experience. Very professional, and catered to the specific requests we asked of them. Never could have asked for a better DJ. 10/10 recommend.

Diana Mirz Avatar
Diana Mirz
3/27/2020 – Google

Thank you for playing the proper music and providing an amazing photo booth for my guests! Highlight of the party!

Eli Sapharti Avatar
Eli Sapharti
7/08/2021 – Google

The Baturo Brothers (Mike) DJ’d our wedding this past Sunday. From the beginning of the process of hiring them, they were very quick to respond and always available to discuss the details of the event. The day of the event everything went flawlessly and on time. Mike had the crowd dancing ALL night. We even extended the party for one more hour because everyone was having so much fun!I highly recommend them if you want a fun and professional DJ for your event.

Shani M. Davidowitz-Fradman Avatar
Shani M. Davidowitz-Fradman
12/07/2016 – Facebook

Best DJ out there !!! As an event planner I only use the best and all my clients are always beyond satisfied high volume productions are professional ,and knows how to make every party something to remember

Gavriel Gavrielov Avatar
Gavriel Gavrielov
positive review 
12/31/2017 – Facebook

Best in the business with prices for any budget. Will definitely use them again.

Deanna Poltiyelova Avatar
Deanna Poltiyelova
positive review 
8/04/2017 – Facebook

High Volume Productions is beyond amazing ! A party can’t be great without good music and let me tell you the music was off the hook!! Joshua and Mike Baturo have great remixes and amazing spins to popular songs . With the Baturo brothers touch to the music it is bound to be great and keep everyone on the dance floor. They are full of energy and good vibes! Cousins bar mitzvah was a hit ! with High Volume Productions the roof is bound to be brought down ! ����

Dana Zicherman Avatar
Dana Zicherman
9/08/2021 – Google

Mike was super responsive, attentive, and professional when planning my daughter’s bat mitzvah and the quality of music and MC were top notch! They made the event so memorable for my family and friends. Highly recommend!!

danel avi Avatar
danel avi
2/06/2022 – Google

I am super happy to have chosen DJ Baturo to do my sons Bar Mitzvah! Mike and his staff came in early to make sure everything was setup on time. He was professional throughout the booking and planning process as well as the actual performance. The music, MC, and lighting was absolutely phenomenal! Some of my guests are still asking me for his contact info. Book DJ Baturo, you cannot go wrong!

Jason Levy Avatar
Jason Levy
positive review 
12/28/2015 – Facebook

Versatile and talented. What more can you ask for

Gurion Migirov Avatar
Gurion Migirov
positive review 
6/25/2017 – Facebook

Great DJ by far !!!! Always has some new tricks to keep you wondering whats next !!

Sivan levy Avatar
Sivan levy
1/27/2020 – Google

Mike was truly a pleasure to work with. He helped bring our plans and ideas to life. Mike did an amazing job DJing for our special day. He took our thoughts and considerations seriously and helped plan from beginning to end. He also supplied us with lights and entertainment for the whole night. Our wedding night truly would not have been the same without him and his team.

Luiza Heilborn Avatar
Luiza Heilborn
10/27/2021 – Google

Mike and his MC were amazing! The lighting and music were perfect and everyone had an amazing time! The MC kept the kids entertained throughout the party and everyone asked about the DJ! Couldn’t have chosen a better DJ and MC!

Oshra Valero Avatar
Oshra Valero
1/27/2020 – Google

From beginning to end, DJ Mike was an amazing person to work with. He really catered to our specific requests and needs, and provided the right ambiance for my small, intimate wedding in Prospect Park. While I provided a list of some must-have songs, Mike quickly understood the vibe we were going for and was able to play and adjust to the mood of our guests. The lighting was festive, warm, and subtle enough to enhance the whole space without being too over-the-top. Reasonably priced, organized, and very professional. Would definitely re-hire for future events!

Dayana Manashirova Avatar
Dayana Manashirova
9/08/2021 – Google

Absolutely the best DJ ever!!! He did an amazing job! Everyone was dancing the whole night!!! Thank u so much Baruro for a perfect day!

Rachel Rubin Avatar
Rachel Rubin
1/27/2020 – Google

DJ Baturo was such a pleasure to work with! He was so patient with us and he made sure that we had an amazing experience. He walked us throughout the whole process and made it seem as if the bat mitzvah was for his own children. He was very professional and knew how to cater to the crowd. Our guests commented afterwards on how they loved the music, MC and saxophone player. It was truly a great experience and a beautiful show. I highly recommend him. Thank you!!

Alison Beda Avatar
Alison Beda
3/16/2018 – Facebook

Best dj!!! Seriously can not go wrong ! He is so talented my guests and I had an amazing time

Danny Kh Avatar
Danny Kh
positive review 
12/17/2015 – Facebook

Very professional, these guys do great business!

Dima Sureman Avatar
Dima Sureman
positive review 
7/10/2017 – Facebook

Very large and different music archive. Chooses songs like he knows the crowd personally for years. HIGHLY recommended!!!

Liana Abbate Avatar
Liana Abbate
9/08/2021 – Google

Amazing DJ! Played awesome music and had the party dancing all night!! Highly recommend!!!

Jonathan Segev Avatar
Jonathan Segev
7/08/2021 – Google

An absolutely amazing DJ!!! He single handedly made our party! People couldn’t stop dancing, every song was perfectly timed to get the crowd on their feet!Thank you so much!!!

Amy Sheff Bruschansky Avatar
Amy Sheff Bruschansky
positive review 
2/03/2016 – Facebook

they were super accommodating when my son’s bar mitzvah was planned for Saturday night january 23rd, also known as blizzard of 2016!! They were willing to join us for the weekend at the hotel so that we would actually have music at the party sat night. Even though it turned out to be a much smaller, intimate party than we were expecting, they did an awesome job!!! I’m looking forward to using them again in a couple of years for my daughters bat mitzvah.

Yuliya Manakhimov Avatar
Yuliya Manakhimov
4/27/2022 – Google

I am so happy that DJ Baturo for my sons bar mitzvah. We had tons of compliments from our guests regarding the entertainment. Mike and his team are outstanding performers, and they knew exactly how to orchestrate the night! 5 stars!!!Great job!!!!

Shayna Bennett-Bentley Avatar
Shayna Bennett-Bentley
positive review 
9/05/2018 – Facebook

The Baturro Brother’s are absolutely 100% amazing. They are fun, exciting and definitely got the boys motivated and involved at my son’s bar mitzvah. They are a pleasure and easy to deal with… we DEFINITELY and HIGHLY recommend them!!! They will totally surpass your expectations!!!!
The Bentley Family
Brooklyn, NY

Jacob Lider Avatar
Jacob Lider
11/27/2021 – Google

He was amazing he did my birthday party and he made it look like Live band I really enjoyed he did such an excellent job That I will book again with him

Asaf Mizrahi Avatar
Asaf Mizrahi
1/27/2020 – Google

DJ Baturo was amazing!! He did an amazing job making our wedding so special! He made the dance floor such a fun place to be! He is an absolute professional, and I would highly recommend him!

Michael Bergida Avatar
Michael Bergida
positive review 
9/05/2018 – Facebook

Hire Dj Baturo for my wedding what a great experience highly recommend him!

Moise Beda Avatar
Moise Beda
positive review 
2/12/2018 – Facebook

Professional honest and will always do his best to make the client happy. Highly recommended!!!

Yaakov Mavashev Avatar
Yaakov Mavashev
8/08/2021 – Google

DJ Baturo and his team are the best in the industry!DJ Baturo personally coordinated all the announcements, music and speeches with my family. The music was phenomenal. The lights, effects and photo booth was the cherry on top!The best DJ in New York! Thanks again for leading our beautiful event!You rock!

Evi Shabtai Avatar
Evi Shabtai
9/08/2021 – Google

Wow!!!! What can I say the best Dj out there. Mike went above and beyond for our wedding he worked tirelessly to make sure everything was perfect. I highly recommend mike for your simcha. He really knows how to get everyone involved in the party. He made the best day of my life even better!

Ellyn Katherine Shamalov Avatar
Ellyn Katherine Shamalov
8/01/2016 – Facebook

I’ve been a fan of DJ Baturo’s work for a very long time! I would have booked him for my wedding if the MC we booked didn’t have his package with his own DJ. I got lucky to have DJ Baturo play at my 30th Birthday- and I’m so glad he did! We all had a blast! I gave him a list of some of the songs I wanted him to play and he incorporated them into his mixes. I definitely recommend DJ Baturo! He’s very talented and works well his clients.

Adina Posner Avatar
Adina Posner
positive review 
5/26/2016 – Facebook

We use Mike Baturo for many of our events and he never fails to give everyone an amazing time! He is so easy to work with and always so accommodating. Last night’s event was incredible and the music was definitely the best part! Mike is totally our go-to DJ!

Josiane Benadi Avatar
Josiane Benadi
4/27/2022 – Google

We used dj Barturo for my sons Barmitzvah. He was absolutely amazing. Very communicative. He set up photo booth for us. Gave great suggestions for mc. He played amazing music and really had the kids up and going. He created such a fun positive atmosphere. I will be using him again!!

Dina Yusupov-Shalamov Avatar
Dina Yusupov-Shalamov
positive review 
1/04/2017 – Facebook

Best DJ ever!!!! So glad I picked DJ Baturo for my wedding, him and his crew did an amazing job. The music was great and the dancing never stopped. My husband and I along with all my guests really appreciated the amazing job they did. If you’re looking for a DJ he’s definitely the right choice!!!

MrKhaimov Avatar
MrKhaimov
6/01/2022 – Google

Mike is an amazing & talented DJ. He was understanding and communicated throughout the entire planning process. We are very happy with his work ethic and commitment to success. All the attendees’ were extremely happy. Highly recommended and will be coming back for the next event. Thank you Mike!

Lauren Sasson Avatar
Lauren Sasson
positive review 
12/24/2018 – Facebook

Mike from Baturo brothers DJ’d my daughters Bat mitzva he was very professional and aimed to please! He made the party a hit and everyone was dancing!! My phone didn’t stop ringing this morning with compliments on last nights party thank you Baturo Brothers!!!

Elliot Shemesh Avatar
Elliot Shemesh
positive review 
12/29/2017 – Facebook

The best group to deal with. You want to have an unbelievable event turn out amazing you use the baturo brothers. They dont upset!!!

Leah Rafilov Avatar
Leah Rafilov
6/08/2021 – Google

DJ Baturo was by far the best choice we had for our event! He was so easy to work with throughout the planning process and was very patient with our requests. Mike gave us very helpful advice on how to structure the party. At the event, he understood exactly which songs to play and rocked the entire night! Thank you so much!

Lauren Bahar Avatar
Lauren Bahar
6/27/2020 – Google

We hired them for my wedding and we couldnt be happier. They really worked with us to set up the night properly and read the crowd well. No body wanted to leave at the end of the night because they kept the crowd dancing. They were respectful, professional, and provided quality sound and light design. Thank you again!

Shan Mass Avatar
Shan Mass
positive review 
6/03/2019 – Facebook

Everyone loved the music. He played requests and was very easy to work with.

Thank you Baturo Brothers Entertainment for making it a fun and memorable night!

Irina F. Avatar
Irina F.
2/27/2020 – Google

DJ Baturo is amazing!!! DJ and his crew made our wedding day into the most amazing party ever! It was beyond perfect! They rocked our party, we danced for 5 hours straight. 5 stars is not enough, if I could give you 20 stars on here, I would. Thank you guys so much for such a memorable day!

Contact us to further discuss your event, music and a package that best suits your needs and your budget.