Reviews

What our clients shared

positive review Very large and different music archive. Chooses songs like he knows the crowd personally for years. HIGHLY recommended!!!

Dima Sureman Avatar
Dima Sureman
7/10/2017

positive review Great staff – very knowledgeable !! Highly recommend. Also very involved in the community. Thank you for outstanding service!

Gabriel Prox Menashe Avatar
Gabriel Prox Menashe
9/14/2019

positive review Great DJ by far !!!! Always has some new tricks to keep you wondering whats next !!

Gurion Migirov Avatar
Gurion Migirov
6/25/2017

positive review We use Mike Baturo for many of our events and he never fails to give everyone an amazing time! He is so easy to work with and always so accommodating. Last night’s event was incredible and the music was definitely the best part! Mike is totally our go-to DJ!

Adina Posner Avatar
Adina Posner
5/26/2016

Excellent you are amazing … great music great talent i will def call you for my next event !!!

Jen Bee Avatar
Jen Bee
3/02/2016

positive review Awesome dj and would definitely recommend , he will cater exactly to your needs

Albert Beda Avatar
Albert Beda
3/16/2018

I’ve been a fan of DJ Baturo’s work for a very long time! I would have booked him for my wedding if the MC we booked didn’t have his package with his own DJ. I got lucky to have DJ Baturo play at my 30th Birthday- and I’m so glad he did! We all had a blast! I gave him a list of some of the songs I wanted him to play and he incorporated them into his mixes. I definitely recommend DJ Baturo! He’s very talented and works well his clients.

Ellyn Katherine Shamalov Avatar
Ellyn Katherine Shamalov
8/01/2016

Omg where do i start Dj Baturo came highly recommended to me by someone, he not only has the right beats and feels the crowd but he is also such such such a pleasure to work with. He is attentive to every detail, answers all questions and gives great advice aswell. We also ordered a photo booth besides the professional photographer that we had and i must say that it was the best idea to do that. The photobooth was such a hit at the party, we had so many people and friends and kids omg that kids enjoyed it so much and the young man who was running the booth,Aron,he was so patient with every child. We know how kids can be alittle abnoxious at times and well other things haha but i observed how Aron was so patient and sweet to every child.. thank you so much Dj Mike Baturo .. i feel blessed to have such a great team that made our party that much more awesome 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Rachel Boruchov Avatar
Rachel Boruchov
10/04/2021

We hired them for my wedding and we couldnt be happier. They really worked with us to set up the night properly and read the crowd well. No body wanted to leave at the end of the night because they kept the crowd dancing. They were respectful, professional, and provided quality sound and light design. Thank you again!

Lauren Bahar Avatar
Lauren Bahar
6/27/2020

positive review Versatile and talented. What more can you ask for

Jason Levy Avatar
Jason Levy
12/28/2015

Best music entertainment ever!!! First compliment from all my guests- “music was so awesome!” Highly recommend and cant wait to hire them again.

chana uzhansky Avatar
chana uzhansky
1/27/2020

positive review High Volume Productions is beyond amazing ! A party can’t be great without good music and let me tell you the music was off the hook!! Joshua and Mike Baturo have great remixes and amazing spins to popular songs . With the Baturo brothers touch to the music it is bound to be great and keep everyone on the dance floor. They are full of energy and good vibes! Cousins bar mitzvah was a hit ! with High Volume Productions the roof is bound to be brought down ! ����

Deanna Poltiyelova Avatar
Deanna Poltiyelova
8/04/2017

Amazing DJ! Played awesome music and had the party dancing all night!! Highly recommend!!!

Liana Abbate Avatar
Liana Abbate
9/08/2021

Baturo Brothers Entertainment was so accommodating to my requests. He was playing music until the very end of the party and took any request from the guests as well. People were on the dance floor all night due to his high quality choice of music and sound system. He was very responsive before, during and after booking and was on time. I highly recommend anyone who needs a great dj to use his company. 10/10!!! I would use him again for a future event. Thank you for making my party amazing!

Varda Amar Avatar
Varda Amar
1/06/2021

positive review DJ Baturo…..5 star rating all the way! Spinning away my engagement party all the way through my wedding night! The absolute best! Recommend him and only him. DJ BATURO!!!!

Peter S. Fradman Avatar
Peter S. Fradman
5/02/2017

Where to start! Due to covid, a time of uncertainty and nervousness, Mike ensured that the entertainment at our wedding was nothing to worry about.Meeting with Mike on zoom, he was super personable and friendly, making it a pleasurable experience to go through what we wanted. He was always accessible via text or call. We had many requests before the wedding about what kind of playlists, songs, etc. that we wanted and he not only made sure that all was taken care of, but answered promptly.The music at the wedding was perfect and every single guest enjoyed themselves. We are still getting calls from guests about how great it was over a month after the wedding. Of course, the music is important, but we cannot recommend Mike enough for his professionalism, kindness, and enthusiasm for his work. Thank you, Mike!

Rachel C Avatar
Rachel C
10/27/2020

positive review Everyone loved the music. He played requests and was very easy to work with.

Thank you Baturo Brothers Entertainment for making it a fun and memorable night!

Shan Mass Avatar
Shan Mass
6/03/2019

positive review The Baturro Brother’s are absolutely 100% amazing. They are fun, exciting and definitely got the boys motivated and involved at my son’s bar mitzvah. They are a pleasure and easy to deal with… we DEFINITELY and HIGHLY recommend them!!! They will totally surpass your expectations!!!!
The Bentley Family
Brooklyn, NY

Shayna Bennett-Bentley Avatar
Shayna Bennett-Bentley
9/05/2018

DJ Baturo was amazing!! He did an amazing job making our wedding so special! He made the dance floor such a fun place to be! He is an absolute professional, and I would highly recommend him!

Asaf Mizrahi Avatar
Asaf Mizrahi
1/27/2020

DJ Baturo was such a pleasure to work with! He was so patient with us and he made sure that we had an amazing experience. He walked us throughout the whole process and made it seem as if the bat mitzvah was for his own children. He was very professional and knew how to cater to the crowd. Our guests commented afterwards on how they loved the music, MC and saxophone player. It was truly a great experience and a beautiful show. I highly recommend him. Thank you!!

Rachel Rubin Avatar
Rachel Rubin
1/27/2020

An experience we will truly never forget. When Cindy and I first spoke to him on zoom we instantly knew from his personality he was a perfect fit for us. He helped us through our song choices to lighting and brought an ambiance and vibe that people have been talking about and still will for a long time!

kevinn moshkovich Avatar
kevinn moshkovich
6/08/2021

positive review We recently had my son’s bar mitzva and we were very happy with Baturo Entertainment. Professional and caring, they kept in touch with all what we need till the day of the bar mitzva. We highly recommend them.

Ruby Abadi Kababieh Avatar
Ruby Abadi Kababieh
11/12/2018

DJ Baturo is amazing!!! DJ and his crew made our wedding day into the most amazing party ever! It was beyond perfect! They rocked our party, we danced for 5 hours straight. 5 stars is not enough, if I could give you 20 stars on here, I would. Thank you guys so much for such a memorable day!

Irina F. Avatar
Irina F.
2/27/2020

Absolutely the best DJ ever!!! He did an amazing job! Everyone was dancing the whole night!!! Thank u so much Baruro for a perfect day!

Dayana Manashirova Avatar
Dayana Manashirova
9/08/2021

positive review Very professional, these guys do great business!

Danny Kh Avatar
Danny Kh
12/17/2015

Mike was truly a pleasure to work with. He helped bring our plans and ideas to life. Mike did an amazing job DJing for our special day. He took our thoughts and considerations seriously and helped plan from beginning to end. He also supplied us with lights and entertainment for the whole night. Our wedding night truly would not have been the same without him and his team.

Sivan levy Avatar
Sivan levy
1/27/2020

positive review DJ Baturo has been performing at many of our events for the last couple of years and we highly recommend!

Uriel Vigler Avatar
Uriel Vigler
5/16/2017

DJ Baturo was absolutely fantastic! THANK YOU so much from the bottom of our hearts for enhancing our engagement party! I couldn’t imagine our party without him! We had a very diverse crowd, and he catered to the type of music we wanted him to play at the right moments. He is reasonably priced, and the lighting was exactly as we had requested. He was a huge hit amongst our party guests. Highly recommend !!

shaina t Avatar
shaina t
1/27/2020

DJ Baturo was by far the best choice we had for our event! He was so easy to work with throughout the planning process and was very patient with our requests. Mike gave us very helpful advice on how to structure the party. At the event, he understood exactly which songs to play and rocked the entire night! Thank you so much!

Leah Rafilov Avatar
Leah Rafilov
6/08/2021

positive review I want to personally thank Baturo Brothers Entertainment for hosting my event with their professional DJ and MC service!
You kept the crowd and the dance floor going all night!
Keep it up and I highly recommend Baturo Brothers Event.

Samuel Abayev Avatar
Samuel Abayev
8/12/2018

Wow!!!! What can I say the best Dj out there. Mike went above and beyond for our wedding he worked tirelessly to make sure everything was perfect. I highly recommend mike for your simcha. He really knows how to get everyone involved in the party. He made the best day of my life even better!

Evi Shabtai Avatar
Evi Shabtai
9/08/2021

positive review I was so happy with DJ Mike and his MC and his dancers. We used him for my daughter’s Bat Mitzva celebration. Everyone was very professional and really kept the party going! The lighting set up was beautiful and made my daughter feel very special. I HIGHLY recommend him and look forwsrd to booking him for my next simcha!

Beth Posner Ginsberg Avatar
Beth Posner Ginsberg
12/07/2016

The best DJ ever! DJ Baturo was very communicative and attentive with our music preferences. He created the perfect playlist for us. I am very particular about music selection and DJ Baturo went above and beyond. The MC was also really great. It was an amazing night! Thank you so much.

Masha Vorochkova Avatar
Masha Vorochkova
9/08/2021

positive review Best DJ ever!!!! So glad I picked DJ Baturo for my wedding, him and his crew did an amazing job. The music was great and the dancing never stopped. My husband and I along with all my guests really appreciated the amazing job they did. If you’re looking for a DJ he’s definitely the right choice!!!

Dina Yusupov-Shalamov Avatar
Dina Yusupov-Shalamov
1/04/2017

positive review they were super accommodating when my son’s bar mitzvah was planned for Saturday night january 23rd, also known as blizzard of 2016!! They were willing to join us for the weekend at the hotel so that we would actually have music at the party sat night. Even though it turned out to be a much smaller, intimate party than we were expecting, they did an awesome job!!! I’m looking forward to using them again in a couple of years for my daughters bat mitzvah.

Amy Sheff Bruschansky Avatar
Amy Sheff Bruschansky
2/03/2016

positive review Baturo brothers were the DJs to my wedding. They did such an amazing job. They put such a personal touch on everything and had a very speedy response whenever he was needed to answer all of my concerns and questions. I would recommend him to everyone whether your event is big or small! Thank you so much for making my event so special !

Mishel Kay Avatar
Mishel Kay
3/12/2019

Before planning an event, I looked into many DJs including Baturo Brothers Entertainment. Not only was DJ Mike’s price very reasonable, he worked every step of the way to ensure that this event would be one incredible night to remember. DJ Mike listens and feels the emotion of the crowd as they are dancing away. Any DJ could just put on a few tracks/playlists..however not every DJ can feel the emotion of the crowd. The second people walked in there was mellow house music and in middle of the night till the end of the event, it was just LIT (if that’s the word to use). He looked around the room and saw the demographic of the room and played the music that he knew people would love. I didn’t have to request: “DJ Mike, please put on xyZ” he knew exactly what would make the party.

Allen Gorokhov Avatar
Allen Gorokhov
7/08/2021

From beginning to end, DJ Mike was an amazing person to work with. He really catered to our specific requests and needs, and provided the right ambiance for my small, intimate wedding in Prospect Park. While I provided a list of some must-have songs, Mike quickly understood the vibe we were going for and was able to play and adjust to the mood of our guests. The lighting was festive, warm, and subtle enough to enhance the whole space without being too over-the-top. Reasonably priced, organized, and very professional. Would definitely re-hire for future events!

Oshra Valero Avatar
Oshra Valero
1/27/2020

positive review Very professional, takes your vision and makes it a reality and a pleasure to work with!!

Mirav Sor Avatar
Mirav Sor
5/23/2018

positive review Me as a DJ myself, I chose Dj Mike Baturo for my brothers Bar Mitzva. After knowing him as my friend for years and watching him preform at various events, I must say Baturo is the way to go! His passion for music and love for what he does will not let you down!!! Baturo all the way. Don’t think twice.

Eli Arshadnia Avatar
Eli Arshadnia
1/05/2018

positive review Mike from Baturo brothers DJ’d my daughters Bat mitzva he was very professional and aimed to please! He made the party a hit and everyone was dancing!! My phone didn’t stop ringing this morning with compliments on last nights party thank you Baturo Brothers!!!

Lauren Sasson Avatar
Lauren Sasson
12/24/2018

positive review Gave me the time of my life for my engagment party and my best friends wedding thank you i owe u some of my greatest nights

Chaim Grush Avatar
Chaim Grush
12/17/2015

positive review Professional honest and will always do his best to make the client happy. Highly recommended!!!

Moise Beda Avatar
Moise Beda
2/12/2018

positive review Best Dj out there. Made our Simcha a hit. We had the best time thanks to Mike:)

Sarah Alperin Avatar
Sarah Alperin
6/06/2017

positive review Hire Dj Baturo for my wedding what a great experience highly recommend him!

Michael Bergida Avatar
Michael Bergida
9/05/2018

Contact us to further discuss your event, music and a package that best suits your needs and your budget.