Reviews

What some of our clients shared

(114 Reviews)
5/5
Zalman Migirov Avatar
Zalman Migirov
10/27/2022 – Google
I know DJ Baturo for a while. He performed at my wedding recently and he’s amazing with reasonable prices. He take his performances to the high level. He does weddings, big and small venues. I recommend you guys to hire him if you looking for big bass music experience. Book him for your event and you won’t be disappointed! 🔥
Yoni Leykin Avatar
Yoni Leykin
9/27/2020 – Google
I have been to many many many weddings , bar mitzvahs , and other parties in my life. NOT ONE OF THEM CAN COMPARE TO WHAT BATURO BROTHERS ENTERTAINMENT WILL DO FOR YOUR EVENT THEY ARE AWSOME. I hired Baturo brothers entertainment for my wedding and they were the reason my wedding was incredible. They knew at what moment to have what songs and how to merge them with other songs. They had a perfect mix of music to play at every second. Every moment of my wedding has perfect music thanks to them. Not to mention they are some of kindest most professional people you will ever deal with. I highly recommend using this trustworthy DJ for any event.
Albert Beda Avatar
Albert Beda
positive review 
3/16/2018 – Facebook
Awesome dj and would definitely recommend , he will cater exactly to your needs
Jen Bee Avatar
Jen Bee
3/02/2016 – Facebook
Excellent you are amazing … great music great talent i will def call you for my next event !!!
cara sokolofsky Avatar
cara sokolofsky
6/29/2023 – Google
DJ Mike was absolutely amazing!!! 💯 Mike and his outstanding team were booked for our school Prom on Tuesday, June 20th, for over 200 guests. He played songs without any profanity, considering it was a school event, all while staying in the realm of what the students enjoyed hearing. He even took many requests from students on songs that they wanted Mike to play. DJ Mike also came to our event in a timely manner, setting everything up accordingly, including a photo booth that we got with our package as well. The photo booth was an awesome way to capture the graduating students last days at the school. The lovely photo strips were even personalized by Mike, with our Hawaiian theme as the background, as well as Hawaiian Props, which were available to use for the pictures. Mike’s motivator was another wonderful person! He had the 5th grade students engaged the entire prom (over 4 hours) with no questions asked! The children and even the staff loved this man! Whether they did “follow the leader,” or played actual games involving music, and even making announcements over the mic for when the kids would eat, etc.. he was there keeping them involved every step of the way ! I 100% recommend DJ Mike Baturo and his team!! Cant wait until our Valentine’s Day Dance!! Thank you again for your fabulous work!!!
Leah Weiss Avatar
Leah Weiss
6/03/2022 – Google
Thanks for a superb job at our Bar Mitzvah! The choice of music was on point throughout the evening. Sound was loud and clear and lighting was excellent. Dj Baturo is wonderful and very responsive. Was a pleasure dealing with him! Thank you
Chaim Grush Avatar
Chaim Grush
positive review 
12/17/2015 – Facebook
Gave me the time of my life for my engagment party and my best friends wedding thank you i owe u some of my greatest nights
Leah Pomansky Avatar
Leah Pomansky
5/10/2023 – Google
We highly recommend Mr.Baturo Entertainment services. He is an extremely pleasant to deal with. Before the party he made sure to understand client preferences in music and performed amazingly. We were very happy with him and recommend him with ease.
Varda Amar Avatar
Varda Amar
1/06/2021 – Google
Baturo Brothers Entertainment was so accommodating to my requests. He was playing music until the very end of the party and took any request from the guests as well. People were on the dance floor all night due to his high quality choice of music and sound system. He was very responsive before, during and after booking and was on time. I highly recommend anyone who needs a great dj to use his company. 10/10!!! I would use him again for a future event. Thank you for making my party amazing!
Sara Emily Avatar
Sara Emily
positive review 
12/23/2015 – Facebook
He was the DJ by my wedding last February and I couldn’t be happier with his performance he did exactly what I asked and was very understanding of what type of music I wanted and he made my wedding, if you want an amazing DJ this is ur guy !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rachel C Avatar
Rachel C
10/27/2020 – Google
Where to start! Due to covid, a time of uncertainty and nervousness, Mike ensured that the entertainment at our wedding was nothing to worry about.Meeting with Mike on zoom, he was super personable and friendly, making it a pleasurable experience to go through what we wanted. He was always accessible via text or call. We had many requests before the wedding about what kind of playlists, songs, etc. that we wanted and he not only made sure that all was taken care of, but answered promptly.The music at the wedding was perfect and every single guest enjoyed themselves. We are still getting calls from guests about how great it was over a month after the wedding. Of course, the music is important, but we cannot recommend Mike enough for his professionalism, kindness, and enthusiasm for his work. Thank you, Mike!
Zack Parker Avatar
Zack Parker
2/20/2022 – Google
Mr. Mike Baturo aka DJ Baturo, is the BEST DJ OF ALL TIME!!! I saw him by my friends wedding and he was so amazing that without hesitation i booked him for mine. He’s so professional, caring, and creative with his Dj skills. He’s knows how to cater to every crowd and can make a wedding feel like its worth million bucks. Hands down he should be known worldwide with his talent! Thank you so much for making my wedding such a special event. Much love!
Rachel Rubin Avatar
Rachel Rubin
1/27/2020 – Google
DJ Baturo was such a pleasure to work with! He was so patient with us and he made sure that we had an amazing experience. He walked us throughout the whole process and made it seem as if the bat mitzvah was for his own children. He was very professional and knew how to cater to the crowd. Our guests commented afterwards on how they loved the music, MC and saxophone player. It was truly a great experience and a beautiful show. I highly recommend him. Thank you!!
Michael Bergida Avatar
Michael Bergida
positive review 
9/05/2018 – Facebook
Hire Dj Baturo for my wedding what a great experience highly recommend him!
Yuliya Manakhimov Avatar
Yuliya Manakhimov
5/03/2022 – Google
I am so happy that DJ Baturo for my sons bar mitzvah. We had tons of compliments from our guests regarding the entertainment. Mike and his team are outstanding performers, and they knew exactly how to orchestrate the night! 5 stars!!! Great job!!!!
Elliot Shemesh Avatar
Elliot Shemesh
positive review 
12/29/2017 – Facebook
The best group to deal with. You want to have an unbelievable event turn out amazing you use the baturo brothers. They dont upset!!!
ILANA KOPMAR Avatar
ILANA KOPMAR
6/15/2023 – Google
DJ Mike is the only DJ I will ever hire. He is an incredible DJ, who can read the room in an instant to figure out what works to hype up a crowd. Mike DJ’d for my son and daughter-in-law’s Ashkenazy and Boukharian wedding, and he masterfully mixed music from both cultures so that everyone had an incredible time. Everyone commented on how much fun they had listening to the different and eclectic genres of music. He seamlessly played traditional Ashky wedding music, Israeli tunes, Persian music, Boukharian and then secular music. Mike hyped up the crowd so much, that noone stopped dancing for hours. Mike was also extremely responsive to every question we had, and took the time to meet multiple times with both sets of parents, bride and chasson, to discuss how to incorporate the eclectic sound that we wanted. He also hired incredibly talented musicians to sing and play at the chuppah and dancing. We hired traditional Boukharian drummer, who brought down the house. His pianist, Simcha, was absolutely incredible and played the concert piano at the lobby of the Surf Club, and then played at the chuppah, with such drama and passion, that he made the chuppah magical and memorable. So many people have commented on how incredible the music was at our wedding – and it is all due to DJ Mike. Thank you Mike!!!
Jacob Lider Avatar
Jacob Lider
12/03/2021 – Google
He was amazing he did my birthday party and he made it look like Live band I really enjoyed he did such an excellent job That I will book again with him
Sarah Alperin Avatar
Sarah Alperin
positive review 
6/06/2017 – Facebook
Best Dj out there. Made our Simcha a hit. We had the best time thanks to Mike:)
aaron rosenfeld Avatar
aaron rosenfeld
10/03/2022 – Google
Extremely professional Extremely low price Extremely fabulous time had by all
Shan Mass Avatar
Shan Mass
positive review 
6/03/2019 – Facebook
Everyone loved the music. He played requests and was very easy to work with.

Thank you Baturo Brothers Entertainment for making it a fun and memorable night!
chana uzhansky Avatar
chana uzhansky
1/27/2020 – Google
Best music entertainment ever!!! First compliment from all my guests- “music was so awesome!” Highly recommend and cant wait to hire them again.
Yaakov Mavashev Avatar
Yaakov Mavashev
5/31/2022 – Google
DJ Baturo and his team are the best in the industry! DJ Baturo personally coordinated all the announcements, music and speeches with my family. The music was phenomenal. The lights, effects and photo booth was the cherry on top! The best DJ in New York! Thanks again for leading our beautiful event! You rock!
Irina F. Avatar
Irina F.
2/27/2020 – Google
DJ Baturo is amazing!!! DJ and his crew made our wedding day into the most amazing party ever! It was beyond perfect! They rocked our party, we danced for 5 hours straight. 5 stars is not enough, if I could give you 20 stars on here, I would. Thank you guys so much for such a memorable day!
Evi Shabtai Avatar
Evi Shabtai
11/03/2021 – Google
Wow!!!! What can I say the best Dj out there. Mike went above and beyond for our wedding he worked tirelessly to make sure everything was perfect. I highly recommend mike for your simcha. He really knows how to get everyone involved in the party. He made the best day of my life even better!
Nerik Yakubov Avatar
Nerik Yakubov
5/30/2023 – Google
Dj Mike was our entertainer for the Bris of our son and bat mitzvah of our daughter. He provides full entertainment services including MC, entertainment, Photo Booth, and other services as needed. He sets up great lighting and sound system and keeps the party alive from begging to end. By the time you arrive everything is already set up and ready to go. Prices are reasonable and Mike is really easy going and pleasure to get along with. We highly recommend his services for an amazing event. Nerik & Milana
danel avi Avatar
danel avi
5/31/2022 – Google
I am super happy to have chosen DJ Baturo to do my sons Bar Mitzvah! Mike and his staff came in early to make sure everything was setup on time. He was professional throughout the booking and planning process as well as the actual performance. The music, MC, and lighting was absolutely phenomenal! Some of my guests are still asking me for his contact info. Book DJ Baturo, you cannot go wrong!
Shayna Bennett-Bentley Avatar
Shayna Bennett-Bentley
positive review 
9/05/2018 – Facebook
The Baturro Brother’s are absolutely 100% amazing. They are fun, exciting and definitely got the boys motivated and involved at my son’s bar mitzvah. They are a pleasure and easy to deal with… we DEFINITELY and HIGHLY recommend them!!! They will totally surpass your expectations!!!!
The Bentley Family
Brooklyn, NY
Dovid Balser Avatar
Dovid Balser
9/03/2022 – Google
DJ Baturo was an amazing DJ!!!! He filled our wedding with amazing music and lighting and really brought the party!!! He made our first dance feel so incredibly special and the party time dancing with friends is unlike anything I’ve ever felt before , Thank You Mike!!!!!
Elysa Hochman Avatar
Elysa Hochman
2/28/2023 – Google
I hired DJ Baturo for my son’s party. Mike and his staff were absolutely incredible!!! They did an amazing job. Thank you!
Ariella Kashi Avatar
Ariella Kashi
9/08/2021 – Google
I first met DJ Baturo at an event several years ago, before even meeting my fiancé. I remember having a ton of fun at the event so I took his contact info for any future events I’d plan. Years later, he was the first person I hired for my wedding.From the beginning, he was so easy to work with and honest/straightforward about costs. He has great equipment and a sick lighting set up. He was able to hook us up with any entertainment we wanted, including a darbuka player and sax player and only hires the best.The music and entertainment elevated the entire event. The party didn’t stop for a second, our guests barely wanted to sit down to eat. Our guests keep talking about it and have been asking for his contact info. He can play any type of event and any type of music. Hire him now !!!!!
Dayana Manashirova Avatar
Dayana Manashirova
positive review 
3/28/2016 – Facebook
I would like to thank Mike Baturo from Baturo and High Volume DJs and MC Yoni for the fun and pumping music throughout the night! All of our guests were happy (and they’re super hard to please – especially the older generation wink emoticon !!) You listened to what we wanted and helped make it a truly enjoyable and fun night. So thank you for going out of your way to make Rachel and Judah’s wedding so beautifully upbeat!
Allen Gorokhov Avatar
Allen Gorokhov
7/08/2021 – Google
Before planning an event, I looked into many DJs including Baturo Brothers Entertainment. Not only was DJ Mike’s price very reasonable, he worked every step of the way to ensure that this event would be one incredible night to remember. DJ Mike listens and feels the emotion of the crowd as they are dancing away. Any DJ could just put on a few tracks/playlists..however not every DJ can feel the emotion of the crowd. The second people walked in there was mellow house music and in middle of the night till the end of the event, it was just LIT (if that’s the word to use). He looked around the room and saw the demographic of the room and played the music that he knew people would love. I didn’t have to request: “DJ Mike, please put on xyZ” he knew exactly what would make the party.
Ariana Katz Avatar
Ariana Katz
6/06/2023 – Google
DJ Barturo was absolutely phenomenal. We had a huge party of 350 people with many different backgrounds and he was able to keep the entire crowd pumped and partying! His talent is unbeatable, with remarkable DJ skills and such great music. He sets the bar for DJs very very high. He had people on the floor all night, we highly recommend working with this professional, organized and incredibly friendly guy. He’s awesome and we cannot say it enough.
Gavriel Gavrielov Avatar
Gavriel Gavrielov
positive review 
12/31/2017 – Facebook
Best in the business with prices for any budget. Will definitely use them again.
Adina Posner Avatar
Adina Posner
positive review 
5/26/2016 – Facebook
We use Mike Baturo for many of our events and he never fails to give everyone an amazing time! He is so easy to work with and always so accommodating. Last night’s event was incredible and the music was definitely the best part! Mike is totally our go-to DJ!
Shimon KolYakov Avatar
Shimon KolYakov
2/28/2023 – Google
DJ Mike was an absolute pleasure to work with. We was patient with our needs and was always available. I highly recommend them. He did my wedding last night and he really rocked the house. It was absolutely incredible Shimon Kolyakov Founder of TorahAnytime
Gail Cohen Avatar
Gail Cohen
10/27/2022 – Google
Working with DJ mike was great. He was patient, understanding, helpful and professional. Strongly recommend using him for all entertainment needs
Becky Weir Avatar
Becky Weir
10/03/2022 – Google
We are so happy we were able to work with DJ Mike Baturo for our wedding! We were nervous about the different musical interests of our guests and wanted to ensure everyone would have a good time and dance. The playlist he put together included music for everyone and every guest had an amazing time! Highly recommend!
Dima Sureman Avatar
Dima Sureman
positive review 
7/10/2017 – Facebook
Very large and different music archive. Chooses songs like he knows the crowd personally for years. HIGHLY recommended!!!
Mishel Kay Avatar
Mishel Kay
positive review 
3/12/2019 – Facebook
Baturo brothers were the DJs to my wedding. They did such an amazing job. They put such a personal touch on everything and had a very speedy response whenever he was needed to answer all of my concerns and questions. I would recommend him to everyone whether your event is big or small! Thank you so much for making my event so special !
Samuel Abayev Avatar
Samuel Abayev
positive review 
8/12/2018 – Facebook
I want to personally thank Baturo Brothers Entertainment for hosting my event with their professional DJ and MC service!
You kept the crowd and the dance floor going all night!
Keep it up and I highly recommend Baturo Brothers Event.
Rebbecca Hashem Avatar
Rebbecca Hashem
3/31/2023 – Google
Beautiful holy music so pure so divine so Jewish is a understatement this was the first party and last party I attended this pirim and I was able to connect to hashem on a deep level just from the energy vibes and music he played wow wow wow couldn’t recommend enough soo pure soo divine !!!!! Ty again!!!! 💕💡🤩🎉
Luiza Heilborn Avatar
Luiza Heilborn
5/31/2022 – Google
Mike and his MC were amazing! The lighting and music were perfect and everyone had an amazing time! The MC kept the kids entertained throughout the party and everyone asked about the DJ! Couldn’t have chosen a better DJ and MC!
Yefim Yagudayev Avatar
Yefim Yagudayev
10/31/2022 – Google
Our son’s party was a hit thanks to Mike and his crew. He’s the best DJ I’ve seen in a while! For days after the event, we had non-stop compliments on the music and the MC, Irv, who was the life of the party. I highly recommend Baturo entertainment for any event you’re planning.
kevinn moshkovich Avatar
kevinn moshkovich
11/03/2021 – Google
An experience we will truly never forget. When Cindy and I first spoke to him on zoom we instantly knew from his personality he was a perfect fit for us. He helped us through our song choices to lighting and brought an ambiance and vibe that people have been talking about and still will for a long time!
Rachel Boruchov Avatar
Rachel Boruchov
11/03/2021 – Google
Omg where do i start Dj Baturo came highly recommended to me by someone, he not only has the right beats and feels the crowd but he is also such such such a pleasure to work with. He is attentive to every detail, answers all questions and gives great advice aswell. We also ordered a photo booth besides the professional photographer that we had and i must say that it was the best idea to do that. The photobooth was such a hit at the party, we had so many people and friends and kids omg that kids enjoyed it so much and the young man who was running the booth,Aron,he was so patient with every child. We know how kids can be alittle abnoxious at times and well other things haha but i observed how Aron was so patient and sweet to every child.. thank you so much Dj Mike Baturo .. i feel blessed to have such a great team that made our party that much more awesome 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Masha Vorochkova Avatar
Masha Vorochkova
11/03/2021 – Google
The best DJ ever! DJ Baturo was very communicative and attentive with our music preferences. He created the perfect playlist for us. I am very particular about music selection and DJ Baturo went above and beyond. The MC was also really great. It was an amazing night! Thank you so much.
Gabriel Prox Menashe Avatar
Gabriel Prox Menashe
positive review 
9/14/2019 – Facebook
Great staff – very knowledgeable !! Highly recommend. Also very involved in the community. Thank you for outstanding service!
Liana Abbate Avatar
Liana Abbate
9/08/2021 – Google
Amazing DJ! Played awesome music and had the party dancing all night!! Highly recommend!!!
Dayana Manashirova Avatar
Dayana Manashirova
9/08/2021 – Google
Absolutely the best DJ ever!!! He did an amazing job! Everyone was dancing the whole night!!! Thank u so much Baruro for a perfect day!
Oshra Valero Avatar
Oshra Valero
1/27/2020 – Google
From beginning to end, DJ Mike was an amazing person to work with. He really catered to our specific requests and needs, and provided the right ambiance for my small, intimate wedding in Prospect Park. While I provided a list of some must-have songs, Mike quickly understood the vibe we were going for and was able to play and adjust to the mood of our guests. The lighting was festive, warm, and subtle enough to enhance the whole space without being too over-the-top. Reasonably priced, organized, and very professional. Would definitely re-hire for future events!
Gurion Migirov Avatar
Gurion Migirov
positive review 
6/25/2017 – Facebook
Great DJ by far !!!! Always has some new tricks to keep you wondering whats next !!
Yaakov Mavashev Avatar
Yaakov Mavashev
8/08/2021 – Google
DJ Baturo and his team are the best in the industry!DJ Baturo personally coordinated all the announcements, music and speeches with my family. The music was phenomenal. The lights, effects and photo booth was the cherry on top!The best DJ in New York! Thanks again for leading our beautiful event!You rock!
Y Halpert Avatar
Y Halpert
9/03/2022 – Google
Awesome experience with Barturo. Great vibe.
Ariel M Avatar
Ariel M
4/30/2023 – Google
Dj Baturo did my wedding on march 23rd!! what can I say?!! Everything was beyond incredible! Highly professional, organized, and friendly. Most importantly Baturo knows how to make the dance floor go CRAZY. I would highly recommend Dj Baturo for all occasions, he will do an excellent job. Additionally, he has great connections. For example at our wedding he orginized a violinist, singer, light technician, pianist, and 2 drummers! Thank you Dj Baturo!
Alla Kachan Avatar
Alla Kachan
4/30/2023 – Google
I am beyond glad that we hired DJ Baturo for our daughter’s bat mitzvah recently. Both him and his MC, did a phenomenal job. The music was on point, everyone was dancing, even guests who don’t normally dance. The MC made sure that kids were entertained the entire 5 hours of the party, and didn’t sit for one moment. Numerous guests complemented the music and the energy, DJ Baturo Entertainment was a major component that made the party unforgettable. Their prices are extremely reasonable for the quality of entertainment provided, and in summary, they were definitely the right choice for our party.
avieli amar Avatar
avieli amar
5/31/2021 – Google
Dj BATURO ! thank you so much for such an amazing 👏 event love the work that you did Very professional and amazing costemer service You can’t have an alsome party with out good music And Dj BATURO has that good music and good vibe to complete any event/party Thank you so much definitely a night to remember
Lauren Bahar Avatar
Lauren Bahar
6/27/2020 – Google
We hired them for my wedding and we couldnt be happier. They really worked with us to set up the night properly and read the crowd well. No body wanted to leave at the end of the night because they kept the crowd dancing. They were respectful, professional, and provided quality sound and light design. Thank you again!
Beth Posner Ginsberg Avatar
Beth Posner Ginsberg
positive review 
12/07/2016 – Facebook
I was so happy with DJ Mike and his MC and his dancers. We used him for my daughter’s Bat Mitzva celebration. Everyone was very professional and really kept the party going! The lighting set up was beautiful and made my daughter feel very special. I HIGHLY recommend him and look forwsrd to booking him for my next simcha!
Danny Kh Avatar
Danny Kh
positive review 
12/17/2015 – Facebook
Very professional, these guys do great business!
Eli Sapharti Avatar
Eli Sapharti
7/08/2021 – Google
The Baturo Brothers (Mike) DJ’d our wedding this past Sunday. From the beginning of the process of hiring them, they were very quick to respond and always available to discuss the details of the event. The day of the event everything went flawlessly and on time. Mike had the crowd dancing ALL night. We even extended the party for one more hour because everyone was having so much fun!I highly recommend them if you want a fun and professional DJ for your event.
Chana Itzkowitz Avatar
Chana Itzkowitz
11/01/2022 – Google
Thank you dj moshe! You did an awesome job at our party!!!! We especially appreciated your flexibility!
Jamie Abramova Avatar
Jamie Abramova
3/03/2022 – Google
Mike did not stop playing throughout the party, and he smiled through the whole thing! Was a pleasure to work with, super easy going and a crowd pleaser! Will definitely be using again!
Shani M. Davidowitz-Fradman Avatar
Shani M. Davidowitz-Fradman
12/07/2016 – Facebook
Best DJ out there !!! As an event planner I only use the best and all my clients are always beyond satisfied high volume productions are professional ,and knows how to make every party something to remember
Josiane Benadi Avatar
Josiane Benadi
5/03/2022 – Google
We used dj Barturo for my sons Barmitzvah. He was absolutely amazing. Very communicative. He set up photo booth for us. Gave great suggestions for mc. He played amazing music and really had the kids up and going. He created such a fun positive atmosphere. I will be using him again!!
Deanna Poltiyelova Avatar
Deanna Poltiyelova
positive review 
8/04/2017 – Facebook
High Volume Productions is beyond amazing ! A party can’t be great without good music and let me tell you the music was off the hook!! Joshua and Mike Baturo have great remixes and amazing spins to popular songs . With the Baturo brothers touch to the music it is bound to be great and keep everyone on the dance floor. They are full of energy and good vibes! Cousins bar mitzvah was a hit ! with High Volume Productions the roof is bound to be brought down ! ����
Moise Beda Avatar
Moise Beda
positive review 
2/12/2018 – Facebook
Professional honest and will always do his best to make the client happy. Highly recommended!!!
Diana Mirz Avatar
Diana Mirz
3/27/2020 – Google
Thank you for playing the proper music and providing an amazing photo booth for my guests! Highlight of the party!
Peter S. Fradman Avatar
Peter S. Fradman
positive review 
5/02/2017 – Facebook
DJ Baturo…..5 star rating all the way! Spinning away my engagement party all the way through my wedding night! The absolute best! Recommend him and only him. DJ BATURO!!!!
Rob Smith Avatar
Rob Smith
6/29/2023 – Google
Great DJ hands down. Highly recommend for any event knows how to get the event a night to remember. And he drove from Brooklyn to jersey for my event. Keep rocking will be useing you for our next wedding.
Asaf Mizrahi Avatar
Asaf Mizrahi
1/27/2020 – Google
DJ Baturo was amazing!! He did an amazing job making our wedding so special! He made the dance floor such a fun place to be! He is an absolute professional, and I would highly recommend him!
Anais Basso Avatar
Anais Basso
10/03/2022 – Google
Amazing amazing! Highly recommend his services. He was on top of everything, and asked me so many questions prior the event. Attention to detail, and great music selection! We will hire his for all our future events. Thank you again 🙂
Rachel I Avatar
Rachel I
1/31/2023 – Google
BEST DJ EVER!!!! Baturo Entertainment I cant thank you enough!!! You did an amazing job for my Wedding from the music to the beautiful lights and Monograms you created for my special day! They had the people on the dance floor all night! Thank you!!!
MrKhaimov Avatar
MrKhaimov
6/03/2022 – Google
Mike is an amazing & talented DJ. He was understanding and communicated throughout the entire planning process. We are very happy with his work ethic and commitment to success. All the attendees’ were extremely happy. Highly recommended and will be coming back for the next event. Thank you Mike!
Liana Mordakhai Avatar
Liana Mordakhai
1/27/2020 – Google
It was a pleasure to work with Mike Baturo. He exceed all of our expectations. He was professional and kept the party alive the entire time. His selection appealed to the wide variety of musical tastes and guests age. Everyone had such a great time. Highly recommend him and looking forward to working with him again in the future.
Ruby Abadi Kababieh Avatar
Ruby Abadi Kababieh
positive review 
11/12/2018 – Facebook
We recently had my son’s bar mitzva and we were very happy with Baturo Entertainment. Professional and caring, they kept in touch with all what we need till the day of the bar mitzva. We highly recommend them.
Dana Zicherman Avatar
Dana Zicherman
5/31/2022 – Google
Mike was super responsive, attentive, and professional when planning my daughter’s bat mitzvah and the quality of music and MC were top notch! They made the event so memorable for my family and friends. Highly recommend!!
Abby Leykin Avatar
Abby Leykin
9/03/2022 – Google
Dj Baturo was amazing!! He rocked my wedding
Ellyn Katherine Shamalov Avatar
Ellyn Katherine Shamalov
8/01/2016 – Facebook
I’ve been a fan of DJ Baturo’s work for a very long time! I would have booked him for my wedding if the MC we booked didn’t have his package with his own DJ. I got lucky to have DJ Baturo play at my 30th Birthday- and I’m so glad he did! We all had a blast! I gave him a list of some of the songs I wanted him to play and he incorporated them into his mixes. I definitely recommend DJ Baturo! He’s very talented and works well his clients.
Shevy Avatar
Shevy
3/31/2023 – Google
We had Dj Moshe at our Purim party, he was absolutely fantastic ! He was very kind and stayed even longer than he needed to, he was super professional and got for us every song we asked for. On top of everything he was friendly and made us all enjoy our party. We will definitely hire him in the future for other parties. Very much recommended !!!
shaina t Avatar
shaina t
1/27/2020 – Google
DJ Baturo was absolutely fantastic! THANK YOU so much from the bottom of our hearts for enhancing our engagement party! I couldn’t imagine our party without him! We had a very diverse crowd, and he catered to the type of music we wanted him to play at the right moments. He is reasonably priced, and the lighting was exactly as we had requested. He was a huge hit amongst our party guests. Highly recommend !!
Leah Rafilov Avatar
Leah Rafilov
11/03/2021 – Google
DJ Baturo was by far the best choice we had for our event! He was so easy to work with throughout the planning process and was very patient with our requests. Mike gave us very helpful advice on how to structure the party. At the event, he understood exactly which songs to play and rocked the entire night! Thank you so much!
Esther Abramov Avatar
Esther Abramov
4/30/2023 – Google
Mike and his team did an amazing job for my brother’s wedding! Highly recommend for any event!
Shula Eskenazi Avatar
Shula Eskenazi
5/31/2022 – Google
Mike Baturo made my wedding an incredible event. I couldn’t be happier. He knew intuitively which type of music would go with how the crowds mood was at any given moment. Truly talented. I highly recommend him!!!
Amy Sheff Bruschansky Avatar
Amy Sheff Bruschansky
positive review 
2/03/2016 – Facebook
they were super accommodating when my son’s bar mitzvah was planned for Saturday night january 23rd, also known as blizzard of 2016!! They were willing to join us for the weekend at the hotel so that we would actually have music at the party sat night. Even though it turned out to be a much smaller, intimate party than we were expecting, they did an awesome job!!! I’m looking forward to using them again in a couple of years for my daughters bat mitzvah.
Sharona Herskovits Avatar
Sharona Herskovits
6/06/2023 – Google
Mike did a great job at my wedding. Almost everyone was on their feet dancing the whole night. Couldn’t have asked for anything more.
Sivan levy Avatar
Sivan levy
1/27/2020 – Google
Mike was truly a pleasure to work with. He helped bring our plans and ideas to life. Mike did an amazing job DJing for our special day. He took our thoughts and considerations seriously and helped plan from beginning to end. He also supplied us with lights and entertainment for the whole night. Our wedding night truly would not have been the same without him and his team.
Rifky Spira Avatar
Rifky Spira
11/03/2021 – Google
Bravo to the Barturo brothers on uplifting our son’s bar mitzvah experience. Very professional, and catered to the specific requests we asked of them. Never could have asked for a better DJ. 10/10 recommend.
Uriel Vigler Avatar
Uriel Vigler
positive review 
5/16/2017 – Facebook
DJ Baturo has been performing at many of our events for the last couple of years and we highly recommend!
vita perkelvald Avatar
vita perkelvald
9/03/2022 – Google
Just wanted to thank you again for giving the perfect vibe to our party. The music selection was excellent!!! The logo lighting perfect! Highly professional, courteous, on time! Will recommend to all my friends!
Alison Beda Avatar
Alison Beda
3/16/2018 – Facebook
Best dj!!! Seriously can not go wrong ! He is so talented my guests and I had an amazing time
Dina Yusupov-Shalamov Avatar
Dina Yusupov-Shalamov
positive review 
1/04/2017 – Facebook
Best DJ ever!!!! So glad I picked DJ Baturo for my wedding, him and his crew did an amazing job. The music was great and the dancing never stopped. My husband and I along with all my guests really appreciated the amazing job they did. If you’re looking for a DJ he’s definitely the right choice!!!
Jonathan Segev Avatar
Jonathan Segev
7/08/2021 – Google
An absolutely amazing DJ!!! He single handedly made our party! People couldn’t stop dancing, every song was perfectly timed to get the crowd on their feet!Thank you so much!!!
Gaby Weber Avatar
Gaby Weber
7/03/2022 – Google
DJ Mike Baturo was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was professional, kind and talented. He had the party pumping and the kids and adults on the dance floor the whole time. Everyone had a blast, He did an excellent job!!
Moshe Alp Avatar
Moshe Alp
positive review 
6/13/2017 – Facebook
DJ Baturo was amazing at our sons Bar Mitzvah. Thank you for an amazing time. he got the crowd dancing and jumping. The entire night was bouncing. 5 star rating from our friends and family. 10 star rating from us **********
Eli Arshadnia Avatar
Eli Arshadnia
positive review 
1/05/2018 – Facebook
Me as a DJ myself, I chose Dj Mike Baturo for my brothers Bar Mitzva. After knowing him as my friend for years and watching him preform at various events, I must say Baturo is the way to go! His passion for music and love for what he does will not let you down!!! Baturo all the way. Don’t think twice.
bracha balser Avatar
bracha balser
9/03/2022 – Google
We loved the D.J !! He kept the room lively! Never missed an opportunity to make the event awesome! I can’t wait to hire him again!!
Maital George Avatar
Maital George
6/03/2022 – Google
DJ Bartulo and his MC were amazing!!! I booked them for my sons bar mitzvah. Mike was professional and responsive throughout the whole Process. They had the kids up and out of their seats every moment of the evening. The energy, the games, the fun, just wonderful. All the kids were raving about how much fun they had. Not only was the music great, but Mike and the MC stuck to the schedule and helped make the night flow without a single hiccup. I’m so glad I chose them! They will be our go tos for every event going forward 🙏 Thank you guys again so much!!!
Irene A. Avatar
Irene A.
6/06/2023 – Google
Very reliable, dedicated and knows what he is doing. Was extremely happy with DJ Mike
max greenberg Avatar
max greenberg
11/30/2022 – Google
Single greatest wedding I was ever at. And it was all because of the music!
st mal Avatar
st mal
3/03/2022 – Google
We had such a good time with mike he turned our vort into a party. He was very nice and accommodating. Really nice guy and the music he played was amazing. We really had a great time with him and would 100% recommend him.
Lauren Sasson Avatar
Lauren Sasson
positive review 
12/24/2018 – Facebook
Mike from Baturo brothers DJ’d my daughters Bat mitzva he was very professional and aimed to please! He made the party a hit and everyone was dancing!! My phone didn’t stop ringing this morning with compliments on last nights party thank you Baturo Brothers!!!
Jason Levy Avatar
Jason Levy
positive review 
12/28/2015 – Facebook
Versatile and talented. What more can you ask for
Oren Hecht Avatar
Oren Hecht
4/27/2022 – Google
This dj is amazing!!!!!!! He knows how to feel the crowd, and play the music you want. I could not stop dancing the entire night!Not only is dj Mike amazing in what he does, he is very nice and understanding.He also returns emails and texts quickly and eases any stress or anxiety you may have. I made the best decision to choose him and would have not wanted anyone else💙💙💙The MC was also amazing and the best. They kept the crowd upbeat and happy.5 stars all the way!
Mirav Sor Avatar
Mirav Sor
positive review 
5/23/2018 – Facebook
Very professional, takes your vision and makes it a reality and a pleasure to work with!!
MIRIAM PEYKAR Avatar
MIRIAM PEYKAR
10/27/2022 – Google
DJ BATURO made our event a spectacular success! Everyone truly enjoyed his choice of music. He was a pleasure to work with! Professional, responsible and organized!
NCS Avatar
NCS
1/31/2023 – Google
By far the best DJ I have ever hired! Super great guy, very responsive, always answered the phone, helped with scheduling, advised on set up, AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, THE ENTIRE PARTY WAS DANCING THE WHOLE NIGHT!!! The birthday girl was through the moon. And don’t forget to hire his motivator. What a dream team. They made the party unforgettable.

Contact us to further discuss your event, music and a package that best suits your needs and your budget.