Testimonials

What our clients shared

    5 star review  Best dj!!! Seriously can not go wrong ! He is so talented my guests and I had an amazing time

    thumb Alison Beda
    3/16/2018

    positive review  Great staff – very knowledgeable !! Highly recommend. Also very involved in the community. Thank you for outstanding service!

    thumb Gabriel Prox Menashe
    9/14/2019

    positive review  We use Mike Baturo for many of our events and he never fails to give everyone an amazing time! He is so easy to work with and always so accommodating. Last night’s event was incredible and the music was definitely the best part! Mike is totally our go-to DJ!

    thumb Adina Posner
    5/26/2016

    5 star review  Great DJ by far !!!! Always has some new tricks to keep you wondering whats next !!

    thumb Gurion Migirov
    6/25/2017

    5 star review  DJ Baturo has been performing at many of our events for the last couple of years and we highly recommend!

    thumb Uriel Vigler
    5/16/2017

    positive review  Awesome dj and would definitely recommend , he will cater exactly to your needs

    thumb Albert Beda
    3/16/2018

    positive review  DJ Baturo is amazing!!! DJ and his crew made our wedding day into the most amazing party ever! It was beyond perfect! They rocked our party, we danced for 5 hours straight. 5 stars is not enough, if I could give you 20 stars on here, I would. Thank you guys so much for such a memorable day!

    thumb Irina Isakov
    2/24/2020

    5 star review  I was so happy with DJ Mike and his MC and his dancers. We used him for my daughter’s Bat Mitzva celebration. Everyone was very professional and really kept the party going! The lighting set up was beautiful and made my daughter feel very special. I HIGHLY recommend him and look forwsrd to booking him for my next simcha!

    thumb Beth Posner Ginsberg
    12/07/2016

    positive review  The Baturro Brother’s are absolutely 100% amazing. They are fun, exciting and definitely got the boys motivated and involved at my son’s bar mitzvah. They are a pleasure and easy to deal with… we DEFINITELY and HIGHLY recommend them!!! They will totally surpass your expectations!!!! The Bentley Family Brooklyn, NY

    thumb Shayna Bennett-Bentley
    9/05/2018

    5 star review  Very professional, takes your vision and makes it a reality and a pleasure to work with!!

    thumb Mirav Sor
    5/23/2018

    positive review  Baturo brothers were the DJs to my wedding. They did such an amazing job. They put such a personal touch on everything and had a very speedy response whenever he was needed to answer all of my concerns and questions. I would recommend him to everyone whether your event is big or small! Thank you so much for making my event so special !

    thumb Mishel Kay
    3/12/2019

    positive review  DJ Baturo…..5 star rating all the way! Spinning away my engagement party all the way through my wedding night! The absolute best! Recommend him and only him. DJ BATURO!!!!

    thumb Peter S. Fradman
    5/02/2017

    positive review  Best DJ ever!!!! So glad I picked DJ Baturo for my wedding, him and his crew did an amazing job. The music was great and the dancing never stopped. My husband and I along with all my guests really appreciated the amazing job they did. If you’re looking for a DJ he’s definitely the right choice!!!

    thumb Dina Yusupov-Shalamov
    1/04/2017

    5 star review  He was the DJ by my wedding last February and I couldn’t be happier with his performance he did exactly what I asked and was very understanding of what type of music I wanted and he made my wedding, if you want an amazing DJ this is ur guy !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    thumb Sara Emily
    12/23/2015

    positive review  they were super accommodating when my son’s bar mitzvah was planned for Saturday night january 23rd, also known as blizzard of 2016!! They were willing to join us for the weekend at the hotel so that we would actually have music at the party sat night. Even though it turned out to be a much smaller, intimate party than we were expecting, they did an awesome job!!! I’m looking forward to using them again in a couple of years for my daughters bat mitzvah.

    thumb Amy Sheff Bruschansky
    2/03/2016

    5 star review  Best Dj out there. Made our Simcha a hit. We had the best time thanks to Mike:)

    thumb Sarah Alperin
    6/06/2017

    positive review  Hired Baturo Brothers for our wedding . They did a great job , Mitch was very accommodating through the planning process and song selection. We also received great reviews from our guests that the ceremony was more fun than expected at a Jewish wedding because of how they got the crowd going and made it feel like a party even before the actual reception party began! . Would definitely recommend their services for your affairs!

    thumb Shari Brittany
    11/12/2018

    5 star review  Versatile and talented. What more can you ask for

    thumb Jason Levy
    12/28/2015

    5 star review  Professional honest and will always do his best to make the client happy. Highly recommended!!!

    thumb Moise Beda
    2/12/2018

    5 star review  I would like to thank Mike Baturo from Baturo and High Volume DJs and MC Yoni for the fun and pumping music throughout the night! All of our guests were happy (and they’re super hard to please – especially the older generation wink emoticon !!) You listened to what we wanted and helped make it a truly enjoyable and fun night. So thank you for going out of your way to make Rachel and Judah’s wedding so beautifully upbeat!

    thumb Dayana Manashirova
    3/28/2016

    positive review  We recently had my son’s bar mitzva and we were very happy with Baturo Entertainment. Professional and caring, they kept in touch with all what we need till the day of the bar mitzva. We highly recommend them.

    thumb Ruby Abadi Kababieh
    11/12/2018

    positive review  Hire Dj Baturo for my wedding what a great experience highly recommend him!

    thumb Michael Bergida
    9/05/2018

    positive review  High Volume Productions is beyond amazing ! A party can’t be great without good music and let me tell you the music was off the hook!! Joshua and Mike Baturo have great remixes and amazing spins to popular songs . With the Baturo brothers touch to the music it is bound to be great and keep everyone on the dance floor. They are full of energy and good vibes! Cousins bar mitzvah was a hit ! with High Volume Productions the roof is bound to be brought down ! ����

    thumb Deanna Poltiyelova
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  Excellent you are amazing … great music great talent i will def call you for my next event !!!

    thumb Jen Bee
    3/02/2016

Contact us to further discuss your event, music and a package that best suits your needs and your budget.