Testimonials

What our clients shared

    review rating 5  It was a pleasure to work with Mike Baturo. He exceed all of our expectations. He was professional and kept the party alive the entire time. His selection appealed to the wide variety of musical tastes and guests age. Everyone had such a great time. Highly recommend him and looking forward to working with him again in the future.

    thumb Liana Mordakhai
    1/22/2020

    review rating 5  Best music entertainment ever!!! First compliment from all my guests- “music was so awesome!” Highly recommend and cant wait to hire them again.

    thumb chana uzhansky
    12/19/2019

    review rating 5  From beginning to end, DJ Mike was an amazing person to work with. He really catered to our specific requests and needs, and provided the right ambiance for my small, intimate wedding in Prospect Park. While I provided a list of some must-have songs, Mike quickly understood the vibe we were going for and was able to play and adjust to the mood of our guests. The lighting was festive, warm, and subtle enough to enhance the whole space without being too over-the-top. Reasonably priced, organized, and very professional. Would definitely re-hire for future events!

    thumb Oshra Valero
    12/02/2019

    review rating 5  DJ Baturo was amazing!! He did an amazing job making our wedding so special! He made the dance floor such a fun place to be! He is an absolute professional, and I would highly recommend him!

    thumb Asaf Mizrahi
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  Mike was truly a pleasure to work with. He helped bring our plans and ideas to life. Mike did an amazing job DJing for our special day. He took our thoughts and considerations seriously and helped plan from beginning to end. He also supplied us with lights and entertainment for the whole night. Our wedding night truly would not have been the same without him and his team.

    thumb Sivan levy
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  DJ Baturo was such a pleasure to work with! He was so patient with us and he made sure that we had an amazing experience. He walked us throughout the whole process and made it seem as if the bat mitzvah was for his own children. He was very professional and knew how to cater to the crowd. Our guests commented afterwards on how they loved the music, MC and saxophone player. It was truly a great experience and a beautiful show. I highly recommend him. Thank you!!

    thumb Rachel Rubin
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  DJ Baturo was such a pleasure to work with! He was so patient with us and he made sure that we had an amazing experience. He walked us throughout the whole process and made it seem as if the bat mitzvah was for his own children. He was very professional and knew how to cater to the crowd. Our guests commented afterwards on how they loved the music, MC and saxophone player. It was truly a great experience and a beautiful show. I highly recommend him. Thank you!!

    thumb Rachel Rubin
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  DJ Baturo was absolutely fantastic! THANK YOU so much from the bottom of our hearts for enhancing our engagement party! I couldn’t imagine our party without him! We had a very diverse crowd, and he catered to the type of music we wanted him to play at the right moments. He is reasonably priced, and the lighting was exactly as we had requested. He was a huge hit amongst our party guests. Highly recommend !!

    thumb shaina t
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  DJ Baturo was absolutely fantastic! THANK YOU so much from the bottom of our hearts for enhancing our engagement party! I couldn’t imagine our party without him! We had a very diverse crowd, and he catered to the type of music we wanted him to play at the right moments. He is reasonably priced, and the lighting was exactly as we had requested. He was a huge hit amongst our party guests. Highly recommend !!

    thumb shaina t
    5/24/2019

    review rating 0  Everyone loved the music. He played requests and was very easy to work with. Thank you Baturo Brothers Entertainment for making it a fun and memorable night!

    thumb Shan Mass
    6/03/2019

    review rating 5  Best DJ ever!!!! So glad I picked DJ Baturo for my wedding, him and his crew did an amazing job. The music was great and the dancing never stopped. My husband and I along with all my guests really appreciated the amazing job they did. If you’re looking for a DJ he’s definitely the right choice!!!

    thumb Dina Yusupov-Shalamov
    1/04/2017

    review rating 5  Very professional, these guys do great business!

    thumb Danny Kh
    12/17/2015

    review rating 5  Very professional, takes your vision and makes it a reality and a pleasure to work with!!

    thumb Mirav Sor
    5/23/2018

    review rating 5  I was so happy with DJ Mike and his MC and his dancers. We used him for my daughter’s Bat Mitzva celebration. Everyone was very professional and really kept the party going! The lighting set up was beautiful and made my daughter feel very special. I HIGHLY recommend him and look forwsrd to booking him for my next simcha!

    thumb Beth Posner Ginsberg
    12/07/2016

    review rating 5  Awesome dj and would definitely recommend , he will cater exactly to your needs

    thumb Albert Beda
    3/16/2018

    review rating 5  they were super accommodating when my son’s bar mitzvah was planned for Saturday night january 23rd, also known as blizzard of 2016!! They were willing to join us for the weekend at the hotel so that we would actually have music at the party sat night. Even though it turned out to be a much smaller, intimate party than we were expecting, they did an awesome job!!! I’m looking forward to using them again in a couple of years for my daughters bat mitzvah.

    thumb Amy Sheff Bruschansky
    2/03/2016

    review rating 5  DJ Baturo was amazing at our sons Bar Mitzvah. Thank you for an amazing time. he got the crowd dancing and jumping. The entire night was bouncing. 5 star rating from our friends and family. 10 star rating from us **********

    thumb Moshe Alp
    6/13/2017

    review rating 5  High Volume Productions is beyond amazing ! A party can’t be great without good music and let me tell you the music was off the hook!! Joshua and Mike Baturo have great remixes and amazing spins to popular songs . With the Baturo brothers touch to the music it is bound to be great and keep everyone on the dance floor. They are full of energy and good vibes! Cousins bar mitzvah was a hit ! with High Volume Productions the roof is bound to be brought down ! ����

    thumb Deanna Poltiyelova
    8/04/2017

    review rating 0  Hired Baturo Brothers for our wedding . They did a great job , Mitch was very accommodating through the planning process and song selection. We also received great reviews from our guests that the ceremony was more fun than expected at a Jewish wedding because of how they got the crowd going and made it feel like a party even before the actual reception party began! . Would definitely recommend their services for your affairs!

    thumb Shari Brittany
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  Gave me the time of my life for my engagment party and my best friends wedding thank you i owe u some of my greatest nights

    thumb Chaim Grush
    12/17/2015

    review rating 5  I would like to thank Mike Baturo from Baturo and High Volume DJs and MC Yoni for the fun and pumping music throughout the night! All of our guests were happy (and they’re super hard to please – especially the older generation wink emoticon !!) You listened to what we wanted and helped make it a truly enjoyable and fun night. So thank you for going out of your way to make Rachel and Judah’s wedding so beautifully upbeat!

    thumb Dayana Manashirova
    3/28/2016

    review rating 5  Great DJ by far !!!! Always has some new tricks to keep you wondering whats next !!

    thumb Gurion Migirov
    6/25/2017

    review rating 5  Best DJ out there !!! As an event planner I only use the best and all my clients are always beyond satisfied high volume productions are professional ,and knows how to make every party something to remember

    thumb Shani M. Davidowitz-Fradman
    12/07/2016

    review rating 5  DJ Baturo…..5 star rating all the way! Spinning away my engagement party all the way through my wedding night! The absolute best! Recommend him and only him. DJ BATURO!!!!

    thumb Peter S. Fradman
    5/02/2017

    review rating 5  Versatile and talented. What more can you ask for

    thumb Jason Levy
    12/28/2015

    review rating 5  Professional honest and will always do his best to make the client happy. Highly recommended!!!

    thumb Moise Beda
    2/12/2018

    review rating 0  The Baturro Brother’s are absolutely 100% amazing. They are fun, exciting and definitely got the boys motivated and involved at my son’s bar mitzvah. They are a pleasure and easy to deal with… we DEFINITELY and HIGHLY recommend them!!! They will totally surpass your expectations!!!! The Bentley Family Brooklyn, NY

    thumb Shayna Bennett-Bentley
    9/05/2018

    review rating 0  Great staff – very knowledgeable !! Highly recommend. Also very involved in the community. Thank you for outstanding service!

    thumb Gabriel Prox Menashe
    9/14/2019

    review rating 5  Best in the business with prices for any budget. Will definitely use them again.

    thumb Gavriel Gavrielov
    12/31/2017

    review rating 5  Best dj!!! Seriously can not go wrong ! He is so talented my guests and I had an amazing time

    thumb Alison Beda
    3/16/2018

    review rating 5  We use Mike Baturo for many of our events and he never fails to give everyone an amazing time! He is so easy to work with and always so accommodating. Last night’s event was incredible and the music was definitely the best part! Mike is totally our go-to DJ!

    thumb Adina Posner
    5/26/2016

    review rating 5  The best group to deal with. You want to have an unbelievable event turn out amazing you use the baturo brothers. They dont upset!!!

    thumb Elliot Shemesh
    12/29/2017

    review rating 5  I want to personally thank Baturo Brothers Entertainment for hosting my event with their professional DJ and MC service! You kept the crowd and the dance floor going all night! Keep it up and I highly recommend Baturo Brothers Event.

    thumb Samuel Abayev
    8/12/2018

Contact us to further discuss your event, music and a package that best suits your needs and your budget.