Testimonials

What our clients shared

    review rating 5  DJ Baturo was amazing!! He did an amazing job making our wedding so special! He made the dance floor such a fun place to be! He is an absolute professional, and I would highly recommend him!

    thumb Asaf Mizrahi
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  Mike was truly a pleasure to work with. He helped bring our plans and ideas to life. Mike did an amazing job DJing for our special day. He took our thoughts and considerations seriously and helped plan from beginning to end. He also supplied us with lights and entertainment for the whole night. Our wedding night truly would not have been the same without him and his team.

    thumb Sivan levy
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  DJ Baturo was such a pleasure to work with! He was so patient with us and he made sure that we had an amazing experience. He walked us throughout the whole process and made it seem as if the bat mitzvah was for his own children. He was very professional and knew how to cater to the crowd. Our guests commented afterwards on how they loved the music, MC and saxophone player. It was truly a great experience and a beautiful show. I highly recommend him. Thank you!!

    thumb Rachel Rubin
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  DJ Baturo was such a pleasure to work with! He was so patient with us and he made sure that we had an amazing experience. He walked us throughout the whole process and made it seem as if the bat mitzvah was for his own children. He was very professional and knew how to cater to the crowd. Our guests commented afterwards on how they loved the music, MC and saxophone player. It was truly a great experience and a beautiful show. I highly recommend him. Thank you!!

    thumb Rachel Rubin
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  DJ Baturo was absolutely fantastic! THANK YOU so much from the bottom of our hearts for enhancing our engagement party! I couldn’t imagine our party without him! We had a very diverse crowd, and he catered to the type of music we wanted him to play at the right moments. He is reasonably priced, and the lighting was exactly as we had requested. He was a huge hit amongst our party guests. Highly recommend !!

    thumb shaina t
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  DJ Baturo was absolutely fantastic! THANK YOU so much from the bottom of our hearts for enhancing our engagement party! I couldn’t imagine our party without him! We had a very diverse crowd, and he catered to the type of music we wanted him to play at the right moments. He is reasonably priced, and the lighting was exactly as we had requested. He was a huge hit amongst our party guests. Highly recommend !!

    thumb shaina t
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  Gave me the time of my life for my engagment party and my best friends wedding thank you i owe u some of my greatest nights

    thumb Chaim Grush
    12/17/2015

    review rating 5  I was so happy with DJ Mike and his MC and his dancers. We used him for my daughter’s Bat Mitzva celebration. Everyone was very professional and really kept the party going! The lighting set up was beautiful and made my daughter feel very special. I HIGHLY recommend him and look forwsrd to booking him for my next simcha!

    thumb Beth Posner Ginsberg
    12/07/2016

    review rating 5  DJ Baturo was amazing at our sons Bar Mitzvah. Thank you for an amazing time. he got the crowd dancing and jumping. The entire night was bouncing. 5 star rating from our friends and family. 10 star rating from us **********

    thumb Moshe Alp
    6/13/2017

    review rating 0  The Baturro Brother’s are absolutely 100% amazing. They are fun, exciting and definitely got the boys motivated and involved at my son’s bar mitzvah. They are a pleasure and easy to deal with… we DEFINITELY and HIGHLY recommend them!!! They will totally surpass your expectations!!!! The Bentley Family Brooklyn, NY

    thumb Shayna Bennett-Bentley
    9/05/2018

    review rating 5  Versatile and talented. What more can you ask for

    thumb Jason Levy
    12/28/2015

    review rating 5  I want to personally thank Baturo Brothers Entertainment for hosting my event with their professional DJ and MC service! You kept the crowd and the dance floor going all night! Keep it up and I highly recommend Baturo Brothers Event.

    thumb Samuel Abayev
    8/12/2018

    review rating 0  Hire Dj Baturo for my wedding what a great experience highly recommend him!

    thumb Michael Bergida
    9/05/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent you are amazing … great music great talent i will def call you for my next event !!!

    thumb Jen Bee
    3/02/2016

    review rating 0  Everyone loved the music. He played requests and was very easy to work with.Thank you Baturo Brothers Entertainment for making it a fun and memorable night!

    thumb Shan Mass
    6/03/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional, takes your vision and makes it a reality and a pleasure to work with!!

    thumb Mirav Sor
    5/23/2018

    review rating 5  Professional honest and will always do his best to make the client happy. Highly recommended!!!

    thumb Moise Beda
    2/12/2018

    review rating 5  Best in the business with prices for any budget. Will definitely use them again.

    thumb Gavriel Gavrielov
    12/31/2017

    review rating 5  Me as a DJ myself, I chose Dj Mike Baturo for my brothers Bar Mitzva. After knowing him as my friend for years and watching him preform at various events, I must say Baturo is the way to go! His passion for music and love for what he does will not let you down!!! Baturo all the way. Don’t think twice.

    thumb Eli Arshadnia
    1/05/2018

    review rating 5  Best Dj out there. Made our Simcha a hit. We had the best time thanks to Mike:)

    thumb Sarah Alperin
    6/06/2017

    review rating 5  Very professional, these guys do great business!

    thumb Danny Kh
    12/17/2015

    review rating 5  We use Mike Baturo for many of our events and he never fails to give everyone an amazing time! He is so easy to work with and always so accommodating. Last night’s event was incredible and the music was definitely the best part! Mike is totally our go-to DJ!

    thumb Adina Posner
    5/26/2016

    review rating 0  Hired Baturo Brothers for our wedding . They did a great job , Mitch was very accommodating through the planning process and song selection. We also received great reviews from our guests that the ceremony was more fun than expected at a Jewish wedding because of how they got the crowd going and made it feel like a party even before the actual reception party began! . Would definitely recommend their services for your affairs!

    thumb Shari Brittany
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  Best DJ ever!!!! So glad I picked DJ Baturo for my wedding, him and his crew did an amazing job. The music was great and the dancing never stopped. My husband and I along with all my guests really appreciated the amazing job they did. If you’re looking for a DJ he’s definitely the right choice!!!

    thumb Dina Yusupov-Shalamov
    1/04/2017

    review rating 0  We recently had my son’s bar mitzva and we were very happy with Baturo Entertainment. Professional and caring, they kept in touch with all what we need till the day of the bar mitzva. We highly recommend them.

    thumb Ruby Abadi Kababieh
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  I would like to thank Mike Baturo from Baturo and High Volume DJs and MC Yoni for the fun and pumping music throughout the night! All of our guests were happy (and they’re super hard to please – especially the older generation wink emoticon !!) You listened to what we wanted and helped make it a truly enjoyable and fun night. So thank you for going out of your way to make Rachel and Judah’s wedding so beautifully upbeat!

    thumb Dayana Manashirova
    3/28/2016

    review rating 5  Best DJ out there !!! As an event planner I only use the best and all my clients are always beyond satisfied high volume productions are professional ,and knows how to make every party something to remember

    thumb Shani M. Davidowitz-Fradman
    12/07/2016

    review rating 5  DJ Baturo…..5 star rating all the way! Spinning away my engagement party all the way through my wedding night! The absolute best! Recommend him and only him. DJ BATURO!!!!

    thumb Peter S. Fradman
    5/02/2017

    review rating 5  they were super accommodating when my son’s bar mitzvah was planned for Saturday night january 23rd, also known as blizzard of 2016!! They were willing to join us for the weekend at the hotel so that we would actually have music at the party sat night. Even though it turned out to be a much smaller, intimate party than we were expecting, they did an awesome job!!! I’m looking forward to using them again in a couple of years for my daughters bat mitzvah.

    thumb Amy Sheff Bruschansky
    2/03/2016

    review rating 0  Mike from Baturo brothers DJ’d my daughters Bat mitzva he was very professional and aimed to please! He made the party a hit and everyone was dancing!! My phone didn’t stop ringing this morning with compliments on last nights party thank you Baturo Brothers!!!

    thumb Lauren Sasson
    12/24/2018

Contact us to further discuss your event, music and a package that best suits your needs and your budget.