Testimonials

What our clients shared

    Mike from Baturo brothers DJ’d my daughters Bat mitzva he was very professional and aimed to please! He made the party a hit and everyone was dancing!! My phone didn’t stop ringing this morning with compliments on last nights party thank you Baturo Brothers!!!

    thumb Lauren Sasson
    12/24/2018

    5 star review  We use Mike Baturo for many of our events and he never fails to give everyone an amazing time! He is so easy to work with and always so accommodating. Last night’s event was incredible and the music was definitely the best part! Mike is totally our go-to DJ!

    thumb Adina Posner
    5/26/2016

    5 star review  Excellent you are amazing … great music great talent i will def call you for my next event !!!

    thumb Jen Bee
    3/02/2016

    5 star review  DJ Baturo…..5 star rating all the way! Spinning away my engagement party all the way through my wedding night! The absolute best! Recommend him and only him. DJ BATURO!!!!

    thumb Peter S. Fradman
    5/02/2017

    5 star review  Very professional, takes your vision and makes it a reality and a pleasure to work with!!

    thumb Mirav Sor
    5/23/2018

    5 star review  Gave me the time of my life for my engagment party and my best friends wedding thank you i owe u some of my greatest nights

    thumb Chaim Grush
    12/17/2015

    5 star review  High Volume Productions is beyond amazing ! A party can’t be great without good music and let me tell you the music was off the hook!! Joshua and Mike Baturo have great remixes and amazing spins to popular songs . With the Baturo brothers touch to the music it is bound to be great and keep everyone on the dance floor. They are full of energy and good vibes! Cousins bar mitzvah was a hit ! with High Volume Productions the roof is bound to be brought down ! ����

    thumb Deanna Poltiyelova
    8/04/2017

    We recently had my son’s bar mitzva and we were very happy with Baturo Entertainment. Professional and caring, they kept in touch with all what we need till the day of the bar mitzva. We highly recommend them.

    thumb Ruby Abadi Kababieh
    11/12/2018

    5 star review  Versatile and talented. What more can you ask for

    thumb Jason Jj Levy
    12/28/2015

    5 star review  The best group to deal with. You want to have an unbelievable event turn out amazing you use the baturo brothers. They dont upset!!!

    thumb Elliot Shemesh
    12/29/2017

    5 star review  they were super accommodating when my son’s bar mitzvah was planned for Saturday night january 23rd, also known as blizzard of 2016!! They were willing to join us for the weekend at the hotel so that we would actually have music at the party sat night. Even though it turned out to be a much smaller, intimate party than we were expecting, they did an awesome job!!! I’m looking forward to using them again in a couple of years for my daughters bat mitzvah.

    thumb Amy Sheff Bruschansky
    2/03/2016

    5 star review  Very large and different music archive. Chooses songs like he knows the crowd personally for years. HIGHLY recommended!!!

    thumb Dima Sureman
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  Very professional, these guys do great business!

    thumb Danny Kh
    12/17/2015

    5 star review  I want to personally thank Baturo Brothers Entertainment for hosting my event with their professional DJ and MC service! You kept the crowd and the dance floor going all night! Keep it up and I highly recommend Baturo Brothers Event.

    thumb Samuel Abayev
    8/12/2018

    5 star review  I would like to thank Mike Baturo from Baturo and High Volume DJs and MC Yoni for the fun and pumping music throughout the night! All of our guests were happy (and they’re super hard to please – especially the older generation wink emoticon !!) You listened to what we wanted and helped make it a truly enjoyable and fun night. So thank you for going out of your way to make Rachel and Judah’s wedding so beautifully upbeat!

    thumb Dayana Klein
    3/28/2016

    5 star review  Best in the business with prices for any budget. Will definitely use them again.

    thumb Gavriel Gavrielov
    12/31/2017

    Hire Dj Baturo for my wedding what a great experience highly recommend him!

    thumb Michael Bergida
    9/05/2018

    5 star review  Best Dj out there. Made our Simcha a hit. We had the best time thanks to Mike:)

    thumb Sarah Alperin
    6/06/2017

    The Baturro Brother’s are absolutely 100% amazing. They are fun, exciting and definitely got the boys motivated and involved at my son’s bar mitzvah. They are a pleasure and easy to deal with… we DEFINITELY and HIGHLY recommend them!!! They will totally surpass your expectations!!!! The Bentley Family Brooklyn, NY

    thumb Shayna Bennett-Bentley
    9/05/2018

    5 star review  He was the DJ by my wedding last February and I couldn’t be happier with his performance he did exactly what I asked and was very understanding of what type of music I wanted and he made my wedding, if you want an amazing DJ this is ur guy !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    thumb Sara Emily
    12/23/2015

    5 star review  Professional honest and will always do his best to make the client happy. Highly recommended!!!

    thumb Moise Beda
    2/12/2018

    5 star review  Best DJ ever!!!! So glad I picked DJ Baturo for my wedding, him and his crew did an amazing job. The music was great and the dancing never stopped. My husband and I along with all my guests really appreciated the amazing job they did. If you’re looking for a DJ he’s definitely the right choice!!!

    thumb Dina Yusupov-Shalamov
    1/04/2017

    Hired Baturo Brothers for our wedding . They did a great job , Mitch was very accommodating through the planning process and song selection. We also received great reviews from our guests that the ceremony was more fun than expected at a Jewish wedding because of how they got the crowd going and made it feel like a party even before the actual reception party began! . Would definitely recommend their services for your affairs!

    thumb Shari Brittany
    11/12/2018

    5 star review  DJ Baturo was amazing at our sons Bar Mitzvah. Thank you for an amazing time. he got the crowd dancing and jumping. The entire night was bouncing. 5 star rating from our friends and family. 10 star rating from us **********

    thumb Moshe Alp
    6/13/2017

Contact us to further discuss your event, music and a package that best suits your needs and your budget.