Testimonials

What our clients shared

    5 star review  DJ Baturo has been performing at many of our events for the last couple of years and we highly recommend!

    thumb Uriel Vigler
    5/16/2017

    positive review  Awesome dj and would definitely recommend , he will cater exactly to your needs

    thumb Albert Beda
    3/16/2018

    5 star review  Best DJ out there !!! As an event planner I only use the best and all my clients are always beyond satisfied high volume productions are professional ,and knows how to make every party something to remember

    thumb Shani M. Davidowitz-Fradman
    12/07/2016

    5 star review  Best in the business with prices for any budget. Will definitely use them again.

    thumb Gavriel Gavrielov
    12/31/2017

    5 star review  Versatile and talented. What more can you ask for

    thumb Jason Levy
    12/28/2015

    positive review  DJ Baturo is amazing!!! DJ and his crew made our wedding day into the most amazing party ever! It was beyond perfect! They rocked our party, we danced for 5 hours straight. 5 stars is not enough, if I could give you 20 stars on here, I would. Thank you guys so much for such a memorable day!

    thumb Irina Isakov
    2/24/2020

    positive review  We recently had my son’s bar mitzva and we were very happy with Baturo Entertainment. Professional and caring, they kept in touch with all what we need till the day of the bar mitzva. We highly recommend them.

    thumb Ruby Abadi Kababieh
    11/12/2018

    5 star review  Gave me the time of my life for my engagment party and my best friends wedding thank you i owe u some of my greatest nights

    thumb Chaim Grush
    12/17/2015

    5 star review  Best dj!!! Seriously can not go wrong ! He is so talented my guests and I had an amazing time

    thumb Alison Beda
    3/16/2018

    5 star review  Great DJ by far !!!! Always has some new tricks to keep you wondering whats next !!

    thumb Gurion Migirov
    6/25/2017

    positive review  Great staff – very knowledgeable !! Highly recommend. Also very involved in the community. Thank you for outstanding service!

    thumb Gabriel Prox Menashe
    9/14/2019

    positive review  DJ Baturo…..5 star rating all the way! Spinning away my engagement party all the way through my wedding night! The absolute best! Recommend him and only him. DJ BATURO!!!!

    thumb Peter S. Fradman
    5/02/2017

    positive review  Mike from Baturo brothers DJ’d my daughters Bat mitzva he was very professional and aimed to please! He made the party a hit and everyone was dancing!! My phone didn’t stop ringing this morning with compliments on last nights party thank you Baturo Brothers!!!

    thumb Lauren Sasson
    12/24/2018

    positive review  Best DJ ever!!!! So glad I picked DJ Baturo for my wedding, him and his crew did an amazing job. The music was great and the dancing never stopped. My husband and I along with all my guests really appreciated the amazing job they did. If you’re looking for a DJ he’s definitely the right choice!!!

    thumb Dina Yusupov-Shalamov
    1/04/2017

    positive review  The Baturro Brother’s are absolutely 100% amazing. They are fun, exciting and definitely got the boys motivated and involved at my son’s bar mitzvah. They are a pleasure and easy to deal with… we DEFINITELY and HIGHLY recommend them!!! They will totally surpass your expectations!!!! The Bentley Family Brooklyn, NY

    thumb Shayna Bennett-Bentley
    9/05/2018

    positive review  Hire Dj Baturo for my wedding what a great experience highly recommend him!

    thumb Michael Bergida
    9/05/2018

    positive review  they were super accommodating when my son’s bar mitzvah was planned for Saturday night january 23rd, also known as blizzard of 2016!! They were willing to join us for the weekend at the hotel so that we would actually have music at the party sat night. Even though it turned out to be a much smaller, intimate party than we were expecting, they did an awesome job!!! I’m looking forward to using them again in a couple of years for my daughters bat mitzvah.

    thumb Amy Sheff Bruschansky
    2/03/2016

    positive review  We use Mike Baturo for many of our events and he never fails to give everyone an amazing time! He is so easy to work with and always so accommodating. Last night’s event was incredible and the music was definitely the best part! Mike is totally our go-to DJ!

    thumb Adina Posner
    5/26/2016

    5 star review  I want to personally thank Baturo Brothers Entertainment for hosting my event with their professional DJ and MC service! You kept the crowd and the dance floor going all night! Keep it up and I highly recommend Baturo Brothers Event.

    thumb Samuel Abayev
    8/12/2018

    5 star review  Very large and different music archive. Chooses songs like he knows the crowd personally for years. HIGHLY recommended!!!

    thumb Dima Sureman
    7/10/2017

    positive review  Everyone loved the music. He played requests and was very easy to work with. Thank you Baturo Brothers Entertainment for making it a fun and memorable night!

    thumb Shan Mass
    6/03/2019

    5 star review  Me as a DJ myself, I chose Dj Mike Baturo for my brothers Bar Mitzva. After knowing him as my friend for years and watching him preform at various events, I must say Baturo is the way to go! His passion for music and love for what he does will not let you down!!! Baturo all the way. Don’t think twice.

    thumb Eli Arshadnia
    1/05/2018

    positive review  High Volume Productions is beyond amazing ! A party can’t be great without good music and let me tell you the music was off the hook!! Joshua and Mike Baturo have great remixes and amazing spins to popular songs . With the Baturo brothers touch to the music it is bound to be great and keep everyone on the dance floor. They are full of energy and good vibes! Cousins bar mitzvah was a hit ! with High Volume Productions the roof is bound to be brought down ! ����

    thumb Deanna Poltiyelova
    8/04/2017

    positive review  Hired Baturo Brothers for our wedding . They did a great job , Mitch was very accommodating through the planning process and song selection. We also received great reviews from our guests that the ceremony was more fun than expected at a Jewish wedding because of how they got the crowd going and made it feel like a party even before the actual reception party began! . Would definitely recommend their services for your affairs!

    thumb Shari Brittany
    11/12/2018

Contact us to further discuss your event, music and a package that best suits your needs and your budget.